03 - 7947 6686 fomadmin@um.edu.my

Postgraduate

Home / Study@FOM / Postgraduate
 
Administrative
...
Deputy Dean Postgraduate
Profesor Dato’ Dr. Christopher Boey Chiong Meng Deputy Dean Postgraduate ccmboey@um.edu.my
Head of Division
Mr.Mardiansha Kalimuddin Senior Asisstant Registrar mardiansha@um.edu.my | mardiansha@ummc.edu.my
Deputy Dean’s Postgraduate Office
Mdm. Farahiyah Mohad Kidar Deputy Dean’s Secretary fafarahfah@um.edu.my | farahiyah@ummc.edu.my
Postrgraduate Division
Mdm. Siti Noor Muhaiyah Zamari Assistant Administrative Officer maya@um.edu.my | muhaiyah@ummc.edu.my
Mr. Muhd Shahrul Harris Abdullah Assistant Administrative Officer muhdharris@um.edu.my
Mdm. Ramlah Abdul Razak Administrative Assistant ramlah@um.edu.my | ramlahrazak@ummc.edu.my
Mdm. Nurazlina Azmi Administrative Assistant ienaazmi@um.edu.my | nurazlina@ummc.edu.my
Mdm. Geetha Devi A/P M Ranga Nathan Administrative Assistant geetha@um.edu.my | geetha@ummc.edu.my
Mdm. Nurfaziela Ibrahim Administrative Assistant faziela@um.edu.my
Miss. Munirah Kamaral Zaman Administrative Assistant munirah26@um.edu.my
Miss. Nadzirah Ramlee Administrative Assistant nadzirahramli@um.edu.my | nadzirahramli@ummc.edu.my
 
Programme Offered
...

Postgraduate programmes offered by the Faculty of Medicine can be divided into the following three (4) main categories:

 
Handbook
...
Click here to view Handbook Document

Session 2018/2019

ALT NAME

Session 2017/2018

ALT NAME

Session 2016/2017

ALT NAME

Session 2015/2016

 
Download
...
No. Types of Documents
Download
1. DrPH_Borang Notis Penyerahan Download [EN] Download [BM]
2. DrPH Borang Pelantikan Pemeriksa dan Perakuan Tajuk Tesis Download [EN] Download [BM]
3. DrPH_Borang Penyerahan Tesis Untuk Pemeriksaan Download [EN] Download [BM]
4(a). DrPH_Borang Laporan Pemeriksaan Download [EN] Download [BM]
4(b). DrPH_Borang Laporan Pemeriksaan Tesis_Pemeriksaan Semula Download [EN] Download [BM]
5(a). DrPH_Borang Perakuan Jawatankuasa Pemeriksa Download [EN]
5(b). DrPH_Borang Perakuan Jawatankuasa Pemeriksaan Semula Download [EN]
6. DrPH_Borang Penyerahan Akhir Download [EN] Download [BM]
7. Thesis Final Submission Form Download
8. BORANG PERSETUJUAN PENCALONAN PEMERIKSA TESIS Download
9. DrPH-MHC_CANDIDATURE REQUIREMENTS CHECKLIST Download
 
Contact
...

POSTGRADUATE Programme
Dean Office ,
Faculty of Medicine ,
University of Malaya

Email | pg_ddg@um.edu.my
Tel | 03-79676695
Fax | 03-79676686

Last Updated: 11/12/2018