03 - 7947 6686 fomadmin@um.edu.my

Primary Care Medicine

Home / Departments / Clinical / Primary Care Medicine
 
About
...

The Department of Primary Care Medicine is both an academic and clinical division at the University of Malaya. Since its establishment in 1987, the Department has served as a training facility for future medical professionals enrolled at the University, produced pioneering research in primary care medicine and provided quality healthcare services to the masses.

 
History
...

The 'History time line' at: Click Here!

 
Staff
...
 

Associate Prof. Dr. Liew Su May

Head of Department

 
Bil Salutation Name Email Phone
1 Associate Prof. Dr. Liew Su May su_mayliew@um.edu.my 03-7949 2306/2801
2 Professor Dr. Khoo Ee Ming khooem@um.edu.my 03-7949 2605
3 Professor Dr. Christina Tan Phoay Lay TANPL@ummc.edu.my 03-7949 2619
4 Professor Dr. Noor Zurani MH Robson noorzurani@um.edu.my 03-7949 2603
5 Associate Prof. Dr. Sajaratulnisah Othman sajaratul@ummc.edu.my 03-7949 2391
6 Associate Prof. Dr. Nik Sherina Haidi Hanafi sherina@ummc.edu.my 03-7949 2604
7 Professor Dr. Ng Chirk Jenn ngcj@um.edu.my 03-7949 2621
8 Dr. Mohazmi Mohamed mohazmi@ummc.edu.my 03-7949 2655
9 Associate Prof. Datin. Dr. Norita Hussein norita@ummc.edu.my 03-7949 2625
10 Dr. Haireen Abdul Hadi haireen@ummc.edu.my 03-7949 2602
11 Associate Prof. Dr. Adina Abdullah adina@ummc.edu.my  
12 Dr. Nurdiana Abdullah nurdiana@ummc.edu.my 03-7949 2604
13 Associate Prof. Dr. Lai Siew Mei Pauline plai@ummc.edu.my 03-7949 3920
14 Dr. Nur Amani@Natasha Ahmad Tajuddin AMANI.NATASHA@ummc.edu.my 03-7949 3624
15 Dr. Ahmad Ihsan Abu Bakar AHMADIHSAN@ummc.edu.my -
16 Dr. Julia Suhaimi julia.suhaimi@ummc.edu.my 03-7949 3624
17 Dr. Siti Nurkamilla Ramdzan s.nurkamilla@ummc.edu.my 03-7949 2603
18 Dr. Fadzilah Hanum Mohd Mydin fadzilah.hanum@ummc.edu.my 03-7949 2653
19 Dr. Tun Firzara Abdul Malik TUN.FIRZARA@ummc.edu.my 03-7949 2653
20 Dr. Nur Adura Binti Yaakup nayaakup@um.edu.my 03-7949 2091
21 Dr. Lee Yew Kong leeyk@um.edu.my -
22 Dr. Lim Hooi Min limhooimin@ummc.edu.my 03-79492653
Bil Salutation Name Email Phone
1 Mrs. Nor Asiah Binti Idin norasiah@um.edu.my 03-7949 2306
2 Mr. Nadiaayu Binti Hasan nadiaayuhassan@um.edu.my 03-7949 2173
3 Mrs. Faratulzura Binti Fadzil fara@ummc.edu.my 03-7949 2173
4 Mrs. Norlia Abdul Rahman norlia@ummc.edu.my 03-7949 2802
5 Ms. Rozita Binti Safian rozitas@ummc.edu.my 03-7949 2308
6 Mr. Mohd Affiq Bin Kuseri apip@um.edu.my 03-7949 2306
7 Ms. Nur Aisyah Hamizah Binti Binting nuraisyahhamizah@um.edu.my 03-7949 2308
 
Academic Programme
...

See at: Click Here!

 
Research
...

See at: Click Here!

 
Services
...

See at: Click Here!

 
Future Plan
...

The department aims to be the leading primary care research and training centre in the country and region. We have a team of experienced researchers who are innovative and professional with a proven track record. We have been guiding and will continue to train competent and caring doctors to serve in the community. Our mission is to encourage the growth of the discipline by training the future leaders in primary care.

Last Updated: 04/01/2019