logo
logo

Administrative

Professor Dr. Muhammad
Yazid Jalaludin

Deputy Dean
Undergraduate Programme
yazidjal@um.edu.my

Mdm. Junaidah binti Jamaluddin

Senior Asisstant Registrar
junaidahj@um.edu.my

Miss. Siti Habsah Binti Mat Jais

Secretary Deputy Dean’s Secretary
habsah@ummc.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Khaidir Bin Zulkepli

Assistant Administrative Officer
khaidir@um.edu.my

Mdm. Norana Binti Abu

Assistant Administrative Officer
norana@um.edu.my

Mdm. Siti Zaleha Binti Ahmad

Administrative Assistant
zaleha@um.edu.my

Mdm. Nurul Hayati Binti Mokhtar

Administrative Assistant
nurul85@um.edu.my

Mdm. Nor Aslinda Binti Azahari

Administrative Assistant
linda_az@um.edu.my

Miss. Sapiah Binti Sarip

Administrative Assistant
sapiahs@um.edu.my

Handbook

Contact Us

Address

Dean Office,

Faculty of Medicine UM

Phone Number

03-79674941 03-79676686

Email Address

ddu@ummc.edu.my

Last Update: 04/01/2022