Staff

Senior Lecturer/ Lecturer

dr anwar

Dr. Anwar Norazit
anwar.norazit@um.edu.my
Tel: +603 -7967 6649Tel: +603 -7967 4948

maa

Dr. Kee Boon Pin
bpkee@um.edu.my
Tel:+603-79676653

Lecturer

norain

Fellow SLAI

bavani-arumugam

Ms. Bavani Arumugam
seraph_anju@hotmail.com
Tel:03-79676651

Medical Laboratory Technologist

jauharlisa

Jauhar Lisa Junaidi
lisa@um.edu.my
Tel: 03-79674949

siti aishah

Siti Aisha Hassan
aisha1@um.edu.my
Tel: 03-7967494951

norhayati

Norhayati Md Arifin
yatie87@um.edu.my
Tel:03-79674949

norulizzah

Norul Ezzah Ismail
ezzah@um.edu.my
Tel: 03-79676603

nor faten

Nor Faten Dollah
faten_dollah@um.edu.my
Tel: 03-79676603

noor rabiatul

Noor Rabiatulmadia Malek Razuam
mianaifie@yahoo.com
Tel:03-79677507

nurwahida

Nur Wahida Abd Rahman
nurwahida@um.edu.my
03-79674949

Assistant Science Officer

noor haswani

Noor Haswani Hamidy
haswanihamidy@um.edu.my
Tel:03-79677507

noor khairina

Noor Khairina Hashim
khairinahashim@um.edu.my
Tel:03-79677507

Administrative Officer

noremi

Noremi Mahusin
noremi@um.edu.my
Tel: 03-79676616

sufina

Nur Liyana Sufina
sufina@um.edu.my
Tel: 03-79676616

General Staff

zulk

Zulkefli Mukhtar
zulk@um.edu.my
Tel:03-79676605

rohana

Siti Rohana Osman
rohana_osman@um.edu.my
Tel: 03-79676605