Staff

Head of Department

cheah Phaik Leng

Professor Dr Cheah Phaik Leng
MBBS, MPath, FRCPath, MIAC, MD, FAMM, FASc
cheahpl@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7967 5763

Professor

Looi Lai Meng

Prof Datuk Dr Looi Lai Meng
MBBS, MPath, FRCPath, MIAC, FRCPA, MD, FASc, FAMM, FAMS
looilm@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2776

Wong Kum Thong

Prof Dr Wong Kum Thong
MBBS, MPath, FRCPath
wongkt@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-79675762

Jayalakshmi Pailoor

Prof Dr Jayalakshmi Pailoor
MBBS, MPath, FRCPath
jpailoor@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-79675764

kasinathan nadesan

Prof Dr Kasinathan Nadesan
MBBS, MD, DMJ, MRCPath, DIP. IN LEGAL MEDICINE, FRCPath, FRCPA
nadesan@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2064

mathiharan

Prof Dr Karunakaran Mathiharan
MBBS, BSc, MD, PhD
mathiharan@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2064

Associate Professor

Pavai Sthaneshwar

Assoc Prof Dr Pavai Staneshwar
MBBS, MD
pavai@um.edu.my
Tel: 03-7949 2788

Man Kein Seong

Assoc Prof Dr Mun Kein Seong
MBBS, MPath
ksmun@um.edu.my
Tel: 03-7949 2874

Senior Lecturer

Manimalar Selvi Naicker Subramaniam

Dr Manimalar Selvi Naicker
MBBS, MPath
manimalar@um.edu.my
Tel: 03-79677540

hemalatha shanmuganathan

Dr Hemalatha Shanmugam
MBBS, MPath
hemalatha@um.edu.my
Tel: 03-7949 3121

Teoh

Dr Teoh Kean Hooi
MBBS, MPATH
teohkh75@um.edu.my
Tel: 03-79675797

Patricia Ann Chandran

Dr Patricia Ann Chandran
MBBS, MPATH
patricia@um.edu.my
Tel: 03-79675766

Farhi Ain

Dr Farhi Ain Binti Jamaluddin
MBChB, MPATH
ainj@um.edu.my
Tel : 03-79494885

Lecturer / Clinical Consultant

Jayaranee A S Maniam

Dr. Jayaranee A/P A.S. Maniam
MBBS, MPath
jayaranee@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-79492589

Medical Laboratory Technologists

Nornahar

Nornahar Kassim
nornahar@um.edu.my
0379492064

fahmi

Ahmad Fahmi Dol Basir
ahmad_fahmi@um.edu.my
0379492064

Aishah

Aishah Md Isa
aishah63@um.edu.my
0379492064

Bunita

Bunita Kumari Hari Chand
bunita_27@um.edu.my
0379492064

Diana

D Diana Mary David
ddiana@um.edu.my
0379492064

Ghandi

Ghandhi Mathi Venkidasalam
ghandhi@um.edu.my
0379492064

Maizatul

Maizatul Asiah Othman
myzatul@um.edu.my
0379492064

Khairul

Mohd Khairul Roslan
aul_84@um.edu.my
0379492064

Zalina

Zalina Md Zaki
zalina2007@um.edu.my
0379492064

Rosmaya

Rosmaya Binti Ibrahim
rosmaya@um.edu.my
0379492064

PhotoNotAvailable

Khairil Azlan Bin Bahrain
azlanbahrin@um.edu.my
0379492064

Clerical

Yusniza

Yusniza Mohd Yunus
yusnizamy@um.edu.my
0379492064

Hanim

Norhanim Binti Husaini
hanimhusaini@um.edu.my
0379492064

Moor

Moor Sahida Okma Bt. Abdul Hamid
moor_just@um.edu.my
0379492064

Attendants

Pozi

Mohamad Pozi Saat
pozi@um.edu.my
0379492064

Lily

Lilly Rajoo
lilyr@um.edu.my
0379492064

Rosni

Rosni Rahiman
rosnirahiman@um.edu.my
0379492064

Siva

Sivapragasam Kuppusamy
basspartner@um.edu.my
0379492064

Rosli

Rosli Bin Abu Samah
cent2alang@um.edu.my
0379492064

Rizal

Mohd Rizal B. Mohamed Halim
rzal@um.edu.my
0379492064

Iskandar

Mohd Iskandar bin Ismail
is_awalist@um.edu.my
0379492064

Carpenter

Ali

Mohd Ali Ahmad
aliahmad@um.edu.my
0379492064