RESEARCH

Deputy Dean Research

profyvoone

Professor Yvonne Lim Ai Lian
Deputy Dean Research
+603-7949 2077 | +603-7967 4952
limailian@um.edu.my
View CV

nadrah

Mdm. Quratul’Aini Nadrah Abu Bakar
Secretary (N29)
Deputy Dean’s Research Office
03-7949 2103
aininadrah@ummc.edu.my
aininadrah@um.edu.my

Head Of Unit

DrClaire

Associate Professor Dr. Claire Choo Wan Yuen
Head of Unit
+603-7967 7515
ccwy@um.edu.my
View CV

linda

Miss.Haslinda Lahuddin
Project Officer
03-7967 7515
lindalahuddin@ummc.edu.my

farhana

Ms. Nurul Farhana Mohd Nasir
Project Officer
03-7967 7515
n.farhana@um.edu.my

fazlin

Ms. Nur Fazlin Mahfodz
Medical Lab Technologist
03-7967 7515
fazlin211@um.edu.my

khairul

Mr. Mohammad Khairul Ridzuan Shahidan
Research Asisstant
03-7967 7515
kroll3998@gmail.com

guna

T.Gunasegaran
Operation Asisstant
03-7967 7515

Head Of Unit

Amer Siddiq Amer Nordin

Associate Professor Dr . Amir Siddiq Amer Nordin
Head of Unit
+603-7949 2068
amersiddiq@um.edu.my
View CV

COLLABORATION & NETWORKING

drganesh

Dr.Ganesh A/l P.Vythilingam
Section Head
03-7949 2441
ganesh@um.edu.my
View CV

zurasyazleena

Mdm. Zura Syazleena Hamizan
Assisstant Administrative Officer (N32)
03-7967 7515
zura_s@um.edu.my
zura@ummc.edu.my

Miss Siti Norehan Nordin
Assistant Administrative (N19)
03-7967 7515
sitinorehan@ummc.edu.my

RESEARCH & VISIBILITY

DrKow

Dr. Kow Ken Siong
Medical Lecturer
kskow@um.edu.my
View CV

Dr Chan Mun chiang

Dr. Chan Mun Chiang
Senior Lecturer
chanmunchiang@um.edu.my
View CV

moor shahida

Mdm. Moor Shahida Okma Abd Hamid
Asisstant Administrative (N19)
moorsahida@um.edu.my

prf-putri

Associate Prof. Dr. Puteri Shafinaz Akmar Binti Abdul Rahman
Head of Unit
Central Research Laboratories (CRC)
03-79674719/ 79677535
terisar@um.edu.my
puteri@ummc.edu.my
View CV

DR. KIEW LIK VOON

Associate Prof. Dr. Kiew Lik Voon
Head of Unit
CENTUARI
03-79674719/ 79677535
lvkiew@um.edu.my
View CV

DR. WONG POOI FOONG

Associate Prof. Dr. Wong Pooi Fong
Head of Unit
Animal Experimental Unit (AEU)
03-79674719/ 79677535
wongpf@um.edu.my
View CV

Prof hany

Associate Prof. Dr. Hany Binti Mohd Ariffin
Head of Unit
Bio Bank
03-79672065
hany@um.edu.my
View CV