03 - 7947 6686 fomadmin@um.edu.my

Undergraduate

Home / Study@FOM / Undergraduate
 
Administrative
...
Deputy Dean Undergraduate
Ybhg. Profesor Dato’ Dr. Yang Faridah Abdul Aziz Deputy Dean Undergraduate yangf@ummc.edu.my
Principal Assistant Registrar
Mdm. Azlina Sardi Principal Assistant Registrar azlinas@um.edu.my | azlinas@ummc.edu.my
Deputy Dean’s Undergraduate Office
Miss. Siti Habsah Md Jais Secretary Deputy Dean’s Secretary sitihabsah@um.edu.my | habsah@ummc.edu.my
Undergraduate Division
Mr. Mohd Khaidir Zulkepli Assistant Administrative Officer khaidir@um.edu.my | khaidir@ummc.edu.my
Mdm. Norana Abu Assistant Administrative Officer norana@um.edu.my | norana@ummc.edu.my
Mdm. Siti Zaleha Ahmad Administrative Assistant zaleha@um.edu.my | zaleha@ummc.edu.my
Miss Nor Aslinda Azahari Administrative Assistant linda_az@um.edu.my | noraslinda@ummc.edu.my
YMdm. Nurul Hayati Mokhtar Administrative Assistant nurul85@um.edu.my | nurul85@ummc.edu.my
Mdm. Normadinah Abdul Latiff Administrative Assistant bdina@um.edu.my | bdina@ummc.edu.my
Miss. Sapiah Sarip Administrative Assistant sapiahs@um.edu.my | sapiah@ummc.edu.my
Undergraduate Division - ( Hospital Tengku Ampuan Rahimah, Klang Campus )
Mdm. Salwah Mohd Shariff Administrative Assistant salwahs@um.edu.my
 
Handbook
...
ALT NAME

Session 2018/2019

ALT NAME

Session 2017/2018

ALT NAME

Session 2016/2017

ALT NAME

Session 2015/2016

 
Download
...
Types of Documents Download
ELECTIVES FOR MEDICAL STUDENTS – (Details of explanation) Download
ELECTIVE POSTING FORM (Lampiran A _FPU522017) Download
PEMBERITAHUAN PINDAAN SESI PENGAJARAN , PROGRAM : MBBS FASA IIIB, SESI 2010/2012 Download
LECTURER GUIDELINE- MICROBIOLOGY Download
LECTURER GUIDELINE- PARASITOLOGY Download
Student Counselling Appointment Form Download
Mentee Report Form Download
Mentor Report Form Download
 
Contact
...

UNDERGRADUATE Programme
Dean Office ,
Faculty of Medicine ,
University of Malaya

Email | ddu@ummc.edu.my
Tel | 03-79674941
Fax | 03-79676686

Last Updated: 04/12/2018