Staff

Head of Department

Professor

DR. MOHD RAIS MUSTAFA

PROF DR. MOHD RAIS MUSTAFA
PhD, BSc (Hons) [Wales]
rais@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7967 4952

DR. NOR AZIZAN ABDULLAH

PROF DR. NOR AZIZAN ABDULLAH
PhD [Lond], BSc (Hons)
[Aston]
norazizan@um.edu.my
azizan@ummc.edu.my
Tel: +603-7967 5724

Associate Professor

DR. IVY CHUNG

ASSC. PROF DR. IVY CHUNG
Postdoc [Harvard], PhD [SUNY at Buffalo], BEng [Tokyo]
ivychung@ummc.edu.my
ivychung@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7967 3199

DR. WONG POOI FOONG

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR  DR. WONG POOI FOONG
PhD, MMedSc,
BMedSc (Hons) [Mal]
wongpf@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-79672065
+603-79675720

DR. PANDY VIJAYAPANDI

ASSC. PROF DR. PANDY VIJAYAPANDI
PhD [BITS-Pilani], MPharm, BPharm
[SCS Harapanahalli]
pandy@ummc.edu.my
pandiphd@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7967 4712

DR. KIEW LIK VOON

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR DR. KIEW LIK VOON
PhD [Mal], MScPharm [USM],
BMedSc (Hons) [Mal]
lvkiew@ummc.edu.my
lvkiew@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-79677520
+603-79677520

Senior Lecturer

DR. DHARMANI DEVI MURUGAN

DHARMANI DEVI MURUGAN

PhD, BMedSc [Mal]
dharmani79@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7967 7566
+603-7967 7566

DR. ELSA HANIFFAH MEJIA MOHAMED

DR. ELSA HANIFFAH MEJIA MOHAMED
MD [USM] , MMedSc [UM]
elsa@ummc.edu.my
Tel: +603-7967 6634

DR. AJANTHA SINNIAH

DR. AJANTHA SINNIAH
PhD [London]
ajantha.sinniah@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7967 2932

DR. NUR LISA ZAHARAN

DR. NUR LISA ZAHARAN
PhD, MB BCh (Hons),
Dip Statistics,
BMed Sci (Hons) [Ire]
nurlisazaharan@ummc.edu.my
Tel: +603-7967 6621

DR. TAN CHOO HOCK

DR.TAN CHOO HOCK

PhD, MBBS [Mal]
tanch@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7967 6685
+603-7967 4703

DR. ENG HOOI SIAN

DR. ENG HOOI SIAN
PhD [Aus], MMedSc, BBmedSc [Mal]
enghs1@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7967 2067

DR. SHAMSUL MOHD ZAIN

SHAMSUL MOHD ZAIN
PhD, BBioMedSc [Mal]
shamsul@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7967 2066

Trainee Lecturer

Support Staff

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

Chai Hann Juang
hjchai@ummc.edu.my
Tel: 03-79675723

Tan Ching Yueen

Tan Ching Yueen
tcy@um.edu.my
Tel: 03-79674711

Noor Shafila Shafie

Noor Shafila Shafie
shafila@ummc.edu.my
03-79674706

Haslyna Omar

Haslyna Omar
haslyna@ummc.edu.my
03-79674706

Abdul Halim Mohamad

Abdul Halim Mohamad
ahalim@ummc.edu.my
03-79674711

Raziyah Abdul Razak

Raziyah Abdul Razak
raziyah@um.edu.my
03-79674706

Zulaikha Dahlia Zainin

Zulaikha Dahlia Zainin
zulaikha_dahlia@um.edu.my
03-79674711

Norsyazwana Hasim

Norsyazwana Hasim
norsyazwana@ummc.edu.my
03-79674703

Ashri Abd. Rani

Ashri Abd. Rani
ashrirani@um.edu.my
03-79674711

Umi Kalthum Haron

Umi Kalthum Haron
umikalthom@um.edu.my
03-79674711