Student

Student

Postgraduate Students

No
Name
Email
Tel
1
Tee Chee Sian
79492070
2
Devaraj Pancharatnam
79492070
3
Edwin See Un Hean
79492070
4
Kong Chee Kwan
79492070
5
Sivakumar Krishnasamy
79492070
6
Sotheenathan Krishnan
79492070
7
Mahadevan Deva Tata
79492070
8
Ang Leng Peow
79492070
9
Koh Peng Soon
79492070
10
Nasrul Muhaimin Mohd Mokhtar
79492070
11
Muhammad ‘Abid Amir
79492070
12
Nora Juliana Osman
79492070
13
Zulkifli b Mohd Zainuddin
79492070
14
Mohammad Ridzuan Abdul Razack
79492070
15
Siti Nur Masyithah Ma’arof snmasyithah@gmail.com
79492070
16
Umaparan Govindan umaparan78@yahoo.co.uk
79492070
17
Arun Arunasalam aa5476@yahoo.com
79492070
18
Sharminithevi sharmparam@gmail.com
79492070
19
Tan Gie Hooi giehooi@yahoo.com
79492070
20
Kenny Cheng kennycheng@um.edu.my
79492070
21
J.R Sathiyanathan sathiya_jr@yahoo.com
79492070
22
Tony Yong Yee Khong yongtonykhong@hotmail.com
79492070
23
Sivaprakasam Sivalingam sivaprakasam@excite.com
79492070
24
Ahmad Rafizi Hariz spatianeglect@yahoo.com
79492070
25
Sandip Kumar
79492070
26
Zeti Rahayu zr76@yahoo.com
79492070
27
Lim Huay Cheen huaycheen@yahoo.com
79492070
28
Lim Chen Hong chenhong_lim@yahoo.com
79492070
29
Louis Ling
79492070
30
Rajeswary raje_dr@yahoo.com
79492070
31
Ravindran saravin_75@yahoo.com
79492070
32
See Mee Hong smhoong@hotmail.com
79492070
33
Tan Kok Neang tkn2009@hotmail.com
79492070
34
Suraya Othman surayao@selayanghospital.gov.my
79492070
35
Ausama A Malik drausama@yahoo.com
79492070
36
Toh Charng Chee toh2C79@yahoo.com
79492070
37
Salek Munhar Abd Latif smunhar@hotmail.com
79492070
38
Ahmad Nazran Fadzli ahmads25@yahoo.com
79492070
39
Norliana Ismail
79492070
40
Suniza Jamaris
79492070
41
Nor Elina Noor Shaari
79492070
42
Lily Sofida Rahim
79492070
43
Chong Hoong Weng chonghw@hotmail.com
79492070
44
Gerald Francis Lopez gerardlopez@live.com.my
79492070
45
Yeoh Wei Sien wsyeoh@gmail.com
79492070
46
Khoo Lee Seng khooleeseng@hotmail.com
79492070
47
Lee Limi@ Limi Lee
79492070
48
Mohammed Rustom Mohammed Ali
79492070
49
Muhammad Ashraf Cadersa mashrafc82@gmail.com
79492070
50
Nora Abdul Aziz nora_abdul_aziz@yahoo.com
79492070
51
Mohamed Rezal Abdul Aziz rezal_aziz@yahoo.com
79492070
52
Theevashini theeva80@hotmail.com
79492070