Staff

Head of Department

PROF. DR. AZAD HASSAN BIN ABDUL RAZACK
MBBS [Mal], FRCS [Edin]
azad@ummc.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2441/2103

Professor

PROF. DR. VICKNESWARAN A/L MATHANESWARAN
MBBS (Hons)(Mal), FRCS (Edin), Japanese Council for Medical Training(Japan), FRCS(Edin)(Neurosurgery)
kj_sur@ummc.edu.my
cmvwaran@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2441

PROF. DR. APRIL CAMILLA ROSLANI
MRCS [Edin], MSURG [Mal], MBBCH, BSC  [Wales]
april@ummc.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2441

PROF. DR. AZAD HASSAN BIN ABDUL RAZACK
MBBS [Mal], FRCS [Edin]
azad@ummc.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2441/2103

PROF. DR. RAJA AMIN BIN RAJA MOKHTAR
FRCS (Edin), MS (UM), MBBS (UM)
ramin@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2441/2551

PROF. DR. NUR AISHAH BINTI MOHD TAIB
MBBS, MRCSEd MS [Mal], MRCS [Edin]
naisha@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2441


Prof Dr. TM Ramanujam
MBBS (Madur), MS(Madur), MCh (Madur) FRACS (Paed Surgery)(Madur)
t.m.ramanujam@ummc.edu.my
ramanujam2009@gmail.com
Tel: +603-7949 3355/2347


PROF. DR. THAMBIDORAI A/L RAJENDRA RAO
MBBS, MS (Gen Surg),FRCS (Edin), FRACS (PaedSurg), MNAMS (Gen Surg)
thambi@um.edu.my
thambidorai@gmail.com
Tel: +603-7949 2441

Associate Professor

ASSOCIATE PROF. DR. ALIZAN BIN ABDUL KHALIL
PhD [Aus], MS, MBBS[Mal]
alizan@um.edu.my
Tel: 03-7949 2441

ASSOCIATE PROF. DR. SHAHRUL AMRY BIN HASHIM
BChB (UK), MRCS (Edin), FRACS (Edin)
dr.shahrul@um.edu.my
Tel: 03-7949 2441

ASSOCIATE PROF. YIK YEE IAN
MBBS (Mal), MS (Mal), MRCSEd, PhD (Melb)
yiyik@um.edu.my
Tel: 03-7949 3355/2347

ASSOCIATE PROF. DR. YOONG BOON KOON
BSc (Med), MBBS (UNSW), MRCSEd, MS (Mal)
bkyoong@um.edu.my
Tel: 03-7949 2441

ASSOCIATE PROF. DR. SIA SHEAU FUNG
MD (UKM), MS (Mal), MRCS, AFRCS (Ire), PhD (Aust)
sfsia02@um.edu.my
Tel: 03-7949 2441

ASSOCIATE PROF. ONG TENG AIK
MBBS (Mal), MS (Mal), FRCS(UK), FEBU(European), FRCSI(Ireland)
taong@um.edu.my
Tel: 03-7949 2441

ASSOCIATE PROF. DR. HARI CHANDRAN A/L THAMBINAYAGAM
MBBS (Chennai, India), FRCS (Edin)
drhari@um.edu.my
Tel: 03-7949 2441

ASSOCIATE PROF. DR. N.VAIRAVAN A/L N.V.V.E NARAYANAN
MD (UKM), MS (UKM), FRCS Edin(Neuro Surg)
nvairavan@um.edu.my
Tel: 03-7949 2441

ASSOCIATE PROF. DR. NG KHOON LEONG
MBBS, FRCS (Edin), FRCS (Glasg)
ngkl@um.edu.my
Tel: 03-7949 2441

Senior Lecturer

Dr. Law Chee Wei

Dr. Law Chee Wei
MSURG, MBBS [Mal], MRCS [Edin]
cwlaw@um.edu.my

PhotoNotAvailable

Dr. Margaret Leow Poh Gaik
MA, MBBS [Ire], FRCS [England]
mleow@um.edu.my

PhotoNotAvailable

DR. NG KENG LIM
MSURG[Mal], MBBS [Aust]
kenglimng@um.edu.my

PhotoNotAvailable

Dr. Thi Ha Htun
MSURG [Mal], MBBS [Myanmar], FRCS [Edin]
thihahtun@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7967 2070

Kenny Cheng
MBBS[Mal] MS[Mal]
MRCS[Edinburgh]
kennycheng@um.edu.my

Lecturer

Dr. Khaidhir Abu Bakar
FRCS [Ire], MS [Mal]
MBBS [Aust]
drkhaidhir@um.edu.my

PhotoNotAvailable

Dr. Shameem Akhter Abdul Haque
BMedSc, BMBS [Nottingham], MRCSed, MS [Mal]
shameemhaq@um.edu.my

PhotoNotAvailable

Dr. Sia Sheau Fung
Phd[Aust],FRCS [Edin],Msurg[Mal], MD[Mal]
sfsia02@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2441

PhotoNotAvailable

Dr. Taufiq Abdullah
MSurg [Mal], MBBS [Mal]
taufiq05@um.edu.my

PhotoNotAvailable

Dr. Pok Eng Hong
MRCS[UK],
MSurg [Mal], MBBS [Mal]
ehpok@um.edu.my

PhotoNotAvailable

Dr. Sivaprakasam Sivalinggam
MSURG [Mal], MRCS [UK],
MB [UK]
sivaprakasam@um.edu.my

PhotoNotAvailable

Dr. Yeap Chee Loong
MSURG [Mal],
MBBS [Mal]
clyeap2001@um.edu.my

Trainee Lecturer

PhotoNotAvailable

Ahmad Nazran Fadzli
ahmads25@yahoo.com

PhotoNotAvailable

Ahmad Rafizi Hariz Ramli
MD [UKM]
rafizi@um.edu.my

PhotoNotAvailable

Suniza Jamaris
suniza2005@um.edu.my

PhotoNotAvailable

Mohammed Rezal Abdul Aziz
rezal_aziz@yahoo.com

PhotoNotAvailable

Nora Abdul Aziz
nora_abdul_aziz@yahoo.com

PhotoNotAvailable

Sharminithevi Paramalingam
MBBS [IMU]
sharmparam@um.edu.my

PhotoNotAvailable

Sivaprakasam Sivalingam
MB, BCh, BAO, BMedSci [Ire], MRCSEd [Edin],
sivaprakasam@um.edu.my

Support Staff

PhotoNotAvailable

Raja Norfadila Raja Khairun
rizdila@um.edu.my

PhotoNotAvailable

Noorfaezah Samsuddin
iezzah@um.edu.my

PhotoNotAvailable

Abdul Rahman Kassim
-rahman@um.edu.my

PhotoNotAvailable

Wan Mohd Arif WanMahmood
wanaarif05@um.edu.my

PhotoNotAvailable

Khairil Azlan Bahrin

PhotoNotAvailable

Mohd Shezul Shaheen Mohd Adnan
shezul@um.edu.my

PhotoNotAvailable

Noor Farah Hani Amir

PhotoNotAvailable

Charlene Thaw Chai Lynn
ctclfoxx@um.edu.my