Staff

Staff

Head of Department

Associate Prof. Dr. Ahmad Hatim Bin Sulaiman

Assc. Prof Dr. Ahmad Hatim Sulaiman
Master Psychological Med, MBBS [Mal]
hatim@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2068

Professor

Prof Dr. Nor Zuraida Zainal

Professor Dr. Nor Zuraida Zainal
MM [Mal], MPhil [Cantab], MBBCH [Ire]
norzuraida@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7950 2068

Prof. Dr. Mohamad Hussain Bin Habil

Professor Dr. Mohamad Hussain Habil
MBBS, M.P.M [Mal], Diploma [Lond]
hussain_habil@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2068

Associate Professor

Stephen Thevananthan Jambunathan

Assc. Prof Dr. Stephen Thevananthan Jambunathan
MMED [Mal],
MBBS [India]
stephen@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2068

Subash Kumar Pillai Subramaniam

Assc. Prof Dr. Subash Kumar Pillai Subramaniam
MPM [Mal], MBBS [Pakistan]
subashkumar@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2061

Senior Lecturer

Dr.Amarpreet Kaur

Dr. Amarpreet Kaur Amar Singh
MRCP, MBBCh [UK], Dip Med Sci [UK]
amarpreet@um.edu.my

Dr.Aida Syarinaz Adlan

Dr. Aida Syarinaz Ahmad Adlan
MBBS [Mal]
aidasyarinaz@um.edu.my
Tal: +603-7949 2068

Amer Siddiq Amer Nordin

Dr. Amer Siddiq Amer Nordin
M Orth, MBBS [Mal]
amersiddiq@um.edu.my
Tel : +603-7949 2068

Dr. Koh Ong Hui
MPM [Mal], MBBS [India]
ohkoh@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2068

Dr Muhammad Muhsin

Dr. Muhammad Muhsin Ahmad Zahari
MPM [Mal], MB, BAO [Ire]
maz721@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2061

Trainee Lecturer

Dr.Aisah Abdul Rahim

Dr. Ai’sah Abdul Rahim
MBBS [Mal]
aisah81@um.edu.my

Norfizah Mohd Nor

Norfizah Mohd No
norfizahmn@um.edu.my
+603-7949 2763v

Wan Habsah Wan Ali

Wan Habsah Wan Ali
wanhabsah@um.edu.my
+603-7949 2068

Nageswari Sivasubramaniam

Nageswari Naidu Sivasubramaniam
nagesh@um.edu.my
+603-7949 2763

Mohd Jaidi

Mohd Jaidi Ahmad

jaidi@um.edu.my