Staff

Staff

Professor

Chia Yook Chin

Prof Datin Dr. Chia Yook Chin
LRCP, MRCS, MRCP, FRCP, FAFPM [UK]
MBBS [Mal]
chiayc@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2620

-Khoo Ee Ming

Prof Dr. Khoo Ee Ming
MRCGP, MBBS [UK], AM, FAMM, FAFPM
khooem@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2605
Fax: +603-7957 7941

Christina Tan

Prof Dr. Christina Tan Phoay Lay
MRCGP, FRCGP, DRCOG, MBBS [UK]
tanpl@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2619

Ng Chirk Jenn

Prof Dr. Ng Chirk Jenn
MMED, MBBS [NUH, S’pore]
ngcj@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2621

Associate Professor

Noor Zurani

Assc. Prof Dr. Noor Zurani Mohd Haris Robson
PhD [UK], MSc, MBBS [Mal]
noorzurani@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2603

Prof Nik Sherina

Assc. Prof Dr. Nik Sherina Haidi Hanafi
PhD [UK], MMed, MBBS [Mal]
niksherina@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2604

Sajaratulnisah

Assc. Prof Dr. Sajaratulnisah Othman
PhD [Monash], MMed, MBBS [Mal]
sajaratul@ummc.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2391

Liew Su May

Assc. Prof Dr. Liew Su May
PhD[UK], MMed, MBBS [Mal]
su_mayliew@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2802

Senior Lecturer

Mohazmi

Dr. Mohazmi Mohamed
MMed, MBBS [Mal]
mohazmi@ummc.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2655

drnorita-new

Dr. Norita Hussein
MMed, MBBS [Mal]
nhrita@pc.jaring.my
Tel: +603-7949 2625

Haireen Abdul Hadi

Dr. Haireen Abdul Hadi
MMed [Mal], MB BcH BAO, BMedSc [Ire]
ereen@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2626

Adina Abdullah

Dr. Adina Abdullah
MMed, MBBS , BMedSci [Hons]
adinabdullah@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2619

Pauline

Dr. Lai Siew Mei Pauline
PhD, Bpharm
plai@ummc.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2802

nurdiana (1)

Dr. Nurdiana Abdullah
MMed, MBBS [Mal]
nurdiana@ummc.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2625

Lecturer

Amani

Dr. Nur Amani@Natasya Ahmad Tajuddin
MMed , MBBS [Mal]
nuramani80@hotmail.com
Tel: +603-7949 2802

Ahmad

Dr. Ahmad Ihsan Abu Bakar
MMed , MBBS [Mal]
ihsan_bakar@yahoo.com
Tel: +603-7949 2802

Julia Suhaimi

Dr. Julia Suhaimi
MMed , MBBS [Mal]
julia_suhaimi@yahoo.com
Tel: +603-7949 2802

Nur Karmila

Dr. Siti Nurkamilla Ramdzan
MMed , MBBS [Mal]
camellia_mel@yahoo.com
Tel: +603-7949 2802

Tun Firzara

Dr. Tun Firzara Abdul Malik
MMed , MBBS [Monash]
tun.firzara@gmail.com
Tel: +603-7949 2802

Fadzilah Hanum

Dr. Fadzilah Hanum Mohd Mydin
MMed , MBBS [Mal]
fadzilah.hanum@ummc.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2802

Trainee Lecturer

No trainee lecturer at presents

Support/Clerical Staffs

Norasiah

Nor Asiah Idin
norasiah@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2173

Nor Lia

Norlia Abdul Rahman
norlia@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2802

Norlee

Norlee Usop
norlee@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2803

Norlee Usop
norlee@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2803

rozita-new

Rozita Safian
rozitas@ummc.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2802

Nadiaayu Hassan
nadiaayuhassan@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2803

Rosli-1

Rosli Jonit
roslijonit@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2803