Staff

Head of Department

Assc. Prof Dr. Muhammad Yazid Jalaludin
MBBS, Mpaed [Mal]
yazidj@ummc.edu.my
yazidjal@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2417/2425/2065

Professor

Lee Way Seah
Prof Dr. Lee Way Seah
MBBS [Mal], MRCP [UK], FRCPCH, FRCP [Edin], FAMM, MD [Mal],FAMS [SINGAPORE], FASc
LEEWS@ummc.edu.my
leews@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 3698

ASMA OMARnew

Prof Dr. Asma Omar
MBBS [Mal], M.Med [Singapore], FRCP;[Glasg], FAMM, MRCP [UK]
ASMAOMAR@ummc.edu.my
asmaomar@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2509

prof ccmboey_1

Prof Dr. Christopher Boey Chiong Meng
MBBS, AM, DCH [Lond], MRCP, FRCPCH [UK], MD, PHD, FRCP [Glasg]
BOEYCM@ummc.edu.my
ccmboey@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2699

Thong Meow Keong

Prof Dr. Thong Meow Keong
MBBS, M Paed, MD [Mal], FGHSA (Clin. Genetic), AM
THONGMK@ummc.edu.my
thongmk@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2274

Lucy Lum Chai See

Prof Dr. Lucy Lum Chai See
MBBS [Mal], MRCP [UK]
LUMCS@ummc.edu.my
lumcs@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2364/6302

Koh Mia Tuang

Prof Dr. Koh Mia Tuang
MBBS [Mal], MRCP; [UK],FRCP [Edin],;FAMM, FRCPCH
KOHMT@ummc.edu.my
kohmt@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2369

Prof. Hany

Prof Dr. Hany Mohd Ariffin
PhD, MPaed, MBBS [Mal], MRCP [UK]
HANY@ummc.edu.my
hany@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2416

Associate Professor

Mary Joseph Marret

Assc. Prof Dr. Mary Joseph Marret
MBBS, MMed [NUS], MRCP [UK]
mary@ummc.edu.my
Marret@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 3412

Assc. Prof Dr. Anna Marie Nathan
MB, BcH [Dublin], MRCP [UK]
anna@ummc.edu.my
annamarie@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 3643

SURENDRAN THAVAGNANAMnew

Assc. Prof Dr. Surendran Thavagnanam
MB, ChB, BAO, MD [Belfort], MRCPCH [UK]
surendran@ummc.edu.my
sthava@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2273

Assc. Prof  Dr. Lim Zek Sen
MBBS [Mal], MRCP [UK]
zslim@ummc.edu.my
zslim@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2277

FONG CHOONG YInew

Assc. Prof Dr. Fong Choong Yi
BMedSci, BMBS, FRCPCH, PgDip, CCT (Paed & Paed Neurology)
cyfong@ummc.edu.my
fongcy@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 6471

Assc. Prof  Dr. Gan Chin Seng
MBBS [India], MPaed [Mal]
csgan@ummc.edu.my
gancs72@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 6743/2278

Choo Yao Mun

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Choo Yao Mun
MBBS [Monash], MRCPcH [UK]
ymchoo@ummc.edu.my
yaomun@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 6466

all
                    Academic Staffs Of Department Paediatric – Nov 2014

Senior Lecturer

NORAZAH ZAHARI_3

Dr. Norazah Zahari
MBBS [Aust], MPaed [Mal]
norazah@ummc.edu.my
norazahz@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 6317

ANG HAK LEEnew1

Dr. Ang Hak Lee
MD [UKM], MPaed [Mal]
anghl@ummc.edu.my
anghaklee@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2275

AZANNAnew1

Dr. Azanna Ahmad Kamar
MBBS [Mal],
MRCPCH [UK]
azanna@ummc.edu.my
azanna@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2575

Azriyanti Anuar Zaini

Dr. Azriyanti Anuar Zaini
MBBS, MPaed [Mal]
azriyanti@ummc.edu.my
azriaz@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 6468

NG RUEY TERNGnew

Dr. Ng Ru Terng
MD [UPM], MPaed [Mal], MRCPcH [UK]
ng.ruey.terng@ummc.edu.my
rueyng@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 6319

Lecturer

TAY CHEE GEAPnew

Dr. Tay Chee Geap
MBBS, MPaed [Mal]
cgtay@ummc.edu.my
taycheegeap@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 6347

SUBASHINI JAYANATHnew

Dr. Subashini a/p Jayanath
MBBS [UPM],
MPaed [Mal]
subashini@ummc.edu.my
subhashinij@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 6481

Dr. Karmila Abu Bakar

Dr. Karmila Abu Bakar
MBBS, MPaed [Mal]
karmila@ummc.edu.my
karmila@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2065

NURSHADIA SAMINGAN

Dr. Nurshadia Samingan
MBChB, MPaed [Mal]
nurshadia@ummc.edu.my
nurshadia@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 6758


Dr. Eg Kah Peng
MBBS [IMU], M Paeds [Mal], MD [Andalas Uni Indon]
kah.peng@ummc.edu.my
Kah.peng@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 6756

Dr. Chuah Soo Lin
MBBCh, BAO [Uni. Ireland], MRCPCH [UK]
chuahsl@ummc.edu.my
chuahsoolin@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2428/2065


Dr. Yap Tsiao Yi
AdvDipMedSc [IMU], MDCM [McGill Uni]
tyyap@ummc.edu.my
tyyap@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2451/2065

Dr. See Beng Teong
MBBS [Mal], MRCPCH [UK]
sbengteong@ummc.edu.my
sbengteong@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2065

Dr. Farah Khalid
MBBS [IMU], M Paeds [Mal]
farah.khalid@ummc.edu.my
farahkhalid@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2451/2065

Dr. Premala A/P Muthukumarasamy
MBBS [MAHE], MRCPCH [UK]
premala@ummc.edu.my
premala81@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2065

Dr. Tan Siew Cheng
MBBS [Mal], MRCP [UK]
sctan@ummc.edu.my
sctan@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 6303

Dr. Foo Jen Choon
MBBS [Mal], M Paeds [Mal]
jenchunfoo@ummc.edu.my
jenchoonfoo@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2065

Dr. Vida Jawin
M Med[Indonesia], M Paeds [Mal]
vida@ummc.edu.my
vida@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2196

Trainee Lecturer

KHOO WEE VIENnew

Dr. Khoo Wee Vien
MBBS [UK], M Paed [Mal]
wvkhoo@ummc.edu.my
wvkhoo@um.edu.my
Tel:  +603-7949 2065

Dr. Wan Hanaa Mardhiah Wan Zainuddin
MBBS [University London]
hmardhiah@ummc.edu.my
hanaazainuddin@um.edu.my
Tel:  +603-7949 2065/3903

Dr. Nur Amanda Zainal Abidin
MB BCh BAO [NUI]
amandaza@ummc.edu.my
Tel:  +603-7949 2065/3903

UMMC Specialist

JOYCE DARSHINEE AP DOM SIRISANInew

Dr. Joyce Darshinee a/p Dom Sirisani
MBBS [Manipal], MPaed [Mal]
darshinee@ummc.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2065

Dr. Yip Ke Xin
MBBS [Mal], MRCPCH [UK]
yipkx@ummc.edu.my
Tel:  +603-7949 2065/3903

Dr. Lim Wei Kang
MBBch [Cardiff Uni], MPaed [Mal]
wklim@ummc.edu.my
Tel:  +603-7949 2065/3903

UMMC Medical Officer

Dr. Muhammad Fawwaz-Qisti Mohd Takwir
BM Bachelor of Medicine [UK],
fawwazq@ummc.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2065/3903

EZYAN ATIQAH_H0972web

Dr. Ezyan Atiqah Othman
MBBS [UK], MRCPCH
ezyan@ummc.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2065/3903

MICHELLE LOW SIU YEE_H0727web

Dr. Michelle Low Siu Yee
MBBS [Mal]
mlsyee@ummc.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2065/3903

CHEW KEE SEANG_H0727web

Dr. Chew Kee Seang
MBBS [Mal]
kschew@ummc.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2065/3903

TAN LAY TENG_H0719web

Dr. Tan Lay Teng
MBBS [Mal]
Ittan@ummc.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2065/3903

CHEE YUN SHAN_H0853_web

Dr. Chee Yun Shan
MBBS [Mal]
yschee@ummc.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2065/3903

Dr. Kok Sik Thien
MBBS [Mal]
stkong@ummc.edu.my
Tel:  +603-7949 2065/3903

Dr. Chan Kok Joo
MD [National Universiti malaysia]
chankj@ummc.edu.my
Tel:  +603-7949 2065/3903

Dr. Chew Xin Yee
MBBS [Mal]
chiewxy@ummc.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2065/3903

Dr. Syaza Zafirah Ab Rahman
MB BCH BAO [NUI Galway], MRCPI [Royal College Ireland]
syazafirah@ummc.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2065/3903

Support / Clerical Staff

NIK NOOR DIYANA NIK MAT KAMILnew

Nik Noor Diyana Nik Mat Kamil
noordiyana@ummc.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2506

Doratulani Abdullah

Doratulani Abdullah
dora@ummc.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 3903

Khariah Yang Alias

Khariah Yang Alias
khariah@ummc.edu.my
khariahyang@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2065

Noraishah Ab Rashid

Noraishah Ab Rashid
eshah_79@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2732

Barathy

Barathy a/p Muthusamy Kaundan
barathy_10@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2732

Arlida Mohd Ariffin
arlida@ummc.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 4241

Shapawi Ismail

Shapawi Ismail
shapawi@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 6440

sharif

Mohd Sharif Idris
mohdsharif@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2065

 Technical Support Staff

MOHD TAUFIK ISHAK

Mohd Taufik Ishak (GENETIC & OTHERS)
taufik@ummc.edu.my
taufik_i@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 6346

ROSMINI TAHIR_new

Rosmini Tahir (ENDOCRINE & OTHERS)
rosmini@ummc.edu.my
rosmini@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 6391

Mohd Awis Qurni Zaluwi

Mohd Awis Qurni Zaluwi (NEUROLOGY & RESPIRATORY)
awis@ummc.edu.my
qurni_awis@yahoo.com.sg
Tel: +603-7949 2891

Betty Sheila

Betty Sheila a/p Subramaniam (CARDIOLOGY & OTHERS)
ila25@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 6407

NUR MAHIRAH MAHMOOD

Nur Mahirah Mahmood (ONCOLOGY & HAEMATOLOGY)
nurmahirah@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 6361

NUR FAIZANA CHE AMRAMnew

Nur Faizana Che Amram (ONCOLOGY & HAEMATOLOGY)
faizana@ummc.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 6361

AMALIANA LAILA NASRILnew

Amaliana Laila Nasril (CARDIOLOGY)
amaliana@ummc.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 6361

Aslinawati Azman (NEUROLOGY & RESPIRATORY)
aslinawatia@ummc.edu.my
Tel:  +603-7949 2891

Nur Ashmida Elyna Mat Zauki (NEUROLOGY & RESPIRATORY)
ashmida@ummc.edu.my
Tel:  +603-7949 2891

Ang Ching San (NEUROLOGY & RESPIRATORY)
ching.san@ummc.edu.my
Tel:  +603-7949 2891