Staff

Head of Department

dr prepageran

Prof Dr. Prepageran Narayanan
FRCS [Glag], FRSCEd [Edin], MBBS [Mal]
prepa@ummc.edu.my

Professor

gopala_krishnan

Prof Dr. Gopala Krishnan
MBBS [Mysore]
gopala@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7967 7553

prof amin

Prof Dato’ Dr. Mohd Amin Jalaludin
FRCS [Edin], MBBS [Mal]
aminj@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2866

dr raman

Prof Dr. Rajagopalan Raman
Otorhinolaringology, MBBS [Madras]
ramanr@um.edu.my
+603-7950 2062

Associate Professor

Associate Prof. Dr. Rahmat Bin Omar (AP)

Associate Professor Dr Rahmat Omar
MS (ORL), MBBS [Mal]
rahmat@ummc.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2062

dr arasa

Associate Professor Dr Arasa Raj Sinnathuray
Dr.of Medicine [UK],FRCS,Ireland [UK]
rajsinn@um.edu.my

Senior Lecturer

Anura Michelle Manuel

Dr. Anura Michelle Manuel
MS (ORL) [Mal], MBBS [India]
anura@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2062

dr chong aun wee

Dr. Chong Aun Wee
MS (ORL) [Mal], MBBS [India]
aw_chong@um.edu.my

dr shailendra

Dr. Shailendra S. Sivalingam
MS (ORL) [Mal], MBBS [India]
shailen@um.edu.my
(cuti belajar: 17.10.10-16.11.11)

dr tengku ahmad

Dr. Tengku Ahmad Shahrizal Tengku Dato’ Omar
MMEDOTO [Mal], MBChB [Sheffield]
tshahrizal@um.edu.my
+603-7950 2062

Lecturer

dr mohd zukiflee

Dr. Mohd Zukiflee Abu Bakar
M Surg (ORL-HNS), MBBS [Mal]
abzulkiflee@um.edu.my
+603-7950 2062

Trainee Lecturer

dr mazmin

Dr. Mazmin Abdul Manap
MBBS [Mal]
drmazmin@um.edu.my
+603-7950 2062

Support Staff

zaiton

Zaiton Ramli

rani

Rani Hamzah

bavani

avani Balaraman

hatta

Mohd Hatta Idris

fairus

Mohd Fairus Mohd Suki