Staff

Head of Department

Professor

Prof Dr Tunku Kamarul

Professor Dr. Tunku Kamarul Zaman
Tunku Zainol Abidin
MS (Ortho) [Mal], MD [UKM] Dip. Sc [NUS]
tkzrea@um.edu.my

Associate Prof. Dr. Vivek AL Ajit Singh

Professor Dr. Vivek Ajit Singh
MS (Ortho), MBBS [Mal], FRCSEd [UK]
vivek@um.edu.my

Prof Saw Aik

Professor Dr. Saw Aik
FRCS, MM [NUS], MBBS
[Mal]
sawaik@um.edu.my

Associate Professor

Senior Lecturer

Dr Roshan Gunalan

Dr. Roshan Gunalan
MS (Orth)[Mal], MB BCH
BAO [Ireland]
roshan@um.edu.my

Dr. Chris Chan Yin Wei

Dr. Chris Chan Yin Wei
M.S Orth [Mal], MD [Unimas]
chrnat01@um.edu.my

Dr. Chua Yeok Pin (SL)

Dr. Chua Yeok Pin
MS Orth [Mal], MBBS [MAHE]
yeokpin@um.edu.my

DR. Samrit

Dr. Simrat Singh
MS (Orth)[Mal],FRCS,
[UK], MB BCH BAO
[Ireland]
simmratsingh@um.edu.my

Dr. Teh Kok Kheng

Dr.Teh Kok Kheng
MS Orth [Mal], MBBS[Canada]
kokkheng@um.edu.my

Sankaran Kumar

Dr. C.S Kumar
MS (Orth) [Mal],
MBBS [India] [MAHE]
drcskumar@um.edu.my

PhotoNotAvailable

Dr. Low Tze Hau
MS (Orth) [Mal], MBBS [Mal]
thlow@um.edu.my

Lecturer

Trainee Lecturer

Support Staff

suhaili_new

Suhaili Mohd
Research Officer
suhailimohd@um.edu.my

Sahrinanah Mappiare

Sahrinanah Mappiare
Medical Laboratory
Technologist
sahrinanah@um.edu.my

Noor Azera Bakar

Noor Azera Bakar
Medical Laboratory
Technologist
mirahajira@um.edu.my

Sukanya

Sukanya Subramaniam
Medical Laboratory
Technologist
sukanya@ummc.edu.my

Nor Azizah Awang
Admin Assistant
norazizahawang@um.edu.my

PhotoNotAvailable

Raja Noor Azura
Raja Ahmad
Admin Assistant
ajusprop@um.edu.my

Azira Nong

Azira Nong
Admin Assistant
aziran@ummc.edu.my

pic(w)

Wahid Idris
Admin Assistant
wahididris@um.edu.my

Najib Daud

Najib Daud
General Office Assistant
najibd@um.edu.my