Staff

Head of Department

-Nurliza Khaliddin

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Nurliza Khaliddin
FRCS [Edin], MMed (Ophthal) [NUH, S’pore], MBBS [Mal]
nurliza@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2060

  Professor

Visvaraja

Prof Dr. Visvaraja Subrayan
FRCs , FRCophth [UK],MBBS [Mal]
visvaraja@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2060

Associate Professor

Chaw May May

Assc. Prof Dr. Choo May May @ Chaw May May
MMed [NUH], FRCS [Edin], MOPHTH, MBBS [Mal]
mmchoo@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2060

Loo Voon Pei

Assc. Prof Dr. Loo Voon Pei
FHKAM, FCOphth [HK], FRCSI [Ire], MRCOphth, AM, MBBS [Aust]
eyespecialist_loo@yahoo.com
Tel: +603-7949 2060

Tajunisah Begam

Assc. Prof Dr. Tajunisah Begam Bt Mohamed Iqbal
FRCs (Ophthal) [Glasg], MBBS [Mal]
iqbal@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2060

mimiwati

Assc. Prof Dr. Mimiwati Zahari
MMed (OPH) [NUS], FRCSEd [Edin], Mopthal, MBBS [Mal]
mimiwati@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-79492060
Fax: 603-7949 4635

Senior Lecturer

Amir Samsudin

Dr. Amir Samsudin
MOPHTH [MAl], MBBS [Manchester]
amirsamsudin@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2060

Azida

Dr. Azida Juana Wan Ab Kadir
MRCOphthal, MBBS [Mal]
azidajuana@um.edu.my
Tel: +603 -7949 2060

dr mohd hassan

Dr. Maung Maung Win @ Mohd Hassan
MOPHTH [Mal], MBBS [Rangoon]
mmwin08@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2060

Norlina Mohd Ramli

Dr. Norlina Mohd Ramli
MRC Ophth, MBBS [Mal]
norlinaramli@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2060

PhotoNotAvailable

Dr. Nor Fadhilah Mohamad
MOPTH, MBBS [Mal]
drfadhilah@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2060

Trainee Lecturer

drfazliana

Dr. Fazliana Ismail
MBBS [Mal]
fazliana@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-79492060

Support Staff

alwani

Nor Alwani Ibrahim
waniey@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-79492060 / 03-79677576

fahmi

Fahmi Sjafri
fahmy_med@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-79492060 / 03-79677576

fareed

Mohd Fareed M.Radzi
bob_89@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-79492060 / 03-79677576