Staff

Head of Department

Siti Zawiah Omar

Professor Dr Siti Zawiah Omar
MMed (O&G), MBBS [Mal]
szawiah@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2059

Professor

Jamiyah bte Hassan
Prof Dr. Jamiyah Hassan
MBBS, MOG [Mal]
jamiyah@ummc.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2963

Tan Peng Chiong
Prof Dr. Tan Peng Chiong
MBBS, MRCOG, CCST (O&G) [UK]
pctan@ummc.edu.my
Tel: 03-7949 2464

PhotoNotAvailable

Prof Dr. Woo Yin Ling
PhD (Cambridge), CAMBRIDGE UNIVERSITY, UK
MA, TRINITY COLLEGE, DUBLIN, IRELAND
MRCOG , ROYAL COLLEGE OF OBSTET & GYNAECO, LONDON
ylwoo@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-79497059

Associate Professor

Lim Boon Kiong
Assoc. Prof Dr. Lim Boon Kiong
MBBS [Mal], MRCOG [Lond]
bklim@ummc.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2471

Eugene Leong Weng Kong

Assoc. Prof Dr. Eugene Leong Weng Kong
MBBS [Mal], MRCOG [UK], MOG [Mal]
eugene@ummc.edu.my
Tel: +603-7967 4740

Noor Azmi B Mat Adenan

Assoc. Prof Dr. Noor Azmi Mat Adenan
MOBSGYN [Mal], MBCHB [Glasgow], BSc [Scotland]
azmi@ummc.edu.my
Tel : +603-7949 2069

Senior Lecturer

Zaharuddin Rahmat

Dr. Zaharuddin Rahmat @ Mohd Rawi
MRCOG [UK], MOBSGYN, MBBS [Mal]
zaharuddin@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7950 2059

Nuguelis

Dr. Nuguelis Razali
MBBS [Mal], MMed(O&G)
nuguelis@ummc.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2470

Rahmah Saaid

Dr. Rahmah Saaid
MMed(O&G), MBBS [Mal]
rahasaaid@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7950 2049

Vallikkannu Valliyappan

Dr. Vallikkannu Narayanan
MOBSGYN [Mal], MBBS [India]
nvalli@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7950 2059

Revathy Natesan Subramaniam

Dr. Revathy Natesan Subramaniam
MMed(O&G) [Mal], MBBS [India]
revaty@um.edu.my

Rosy anak Jawan

Dr. Rosy Jawan
MMed (O&G), MBBS [Mal], MSc [Lond]
rosy@ummc.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2467

Si Lay Khaing

Dr. Si Lay Khaing
MRCOG [Lond], MOG Mal], MBBS [Myanmar]
silay@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7950 2059

Sofiah Sulaiman

Dr. Sofiah Sulaiman
MMed [Mal], MBBCH [Ire] Mal]
sofiah@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7950 2059

Tan Nugroho Cipto

Dr. Tan Nugroho Cipto Riyanto
MMed [Mal], M (Clin Embryology [NUS]
MD [Indo]
ncrtan@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7950 2059

Support Staff

Kushalini Narasimhan

Kushalini Narasimhan
Tel: +603-7949 2711

Lee Siew Inn

Lee Siew Inn
siewinnlee@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2049

Nurul Syazwani Jalil

Nurul Syazwani Jalil
Tel: +603-7949 2711

Norashikin Che Man

Norashikin Che Man
Tel: +603-7949 2463

Normah Abdul Manan

Normah Abd Manan
Tel: +603-7949 2473

Siti Marlia Md. Hanif

Siti Marlia Md. Hanif
Tel: +603-7949 2473

Nizaruddin Abu Kassim

Nizaruddin Abu Kassim
Tel: +603-7949 2049

PhotoNotAvailable

Lasminah Dul Siraj
Tel: +603-7949 2473