Staff

Staff

Acting Head of Department

ChongMeiChan

Chong Mei Chan
PhD,MSc (community health), BSc (Mal) SCM, SRN
mcchong@ummc.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 3675

Associate Professor

Khatijah

Assoc. Prof.Dr. Khatijah Lim Abdullah
SRN, SCM,CCN,BSc(UK), MSc(UK), D Clin P (UK).
katlim@um.edu.my
khatijah@ummc.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 3732

Senior Lecturer

ChongMeiChan

Chong Mei Chan
PhD,MSc (community health), BSc (Mal) SCM, SRN
mcchong@ummc.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 3675

Tang Li Yoong
PhD,MN(Renal)[Aus], BNSc[Mal], SRN, CCN
lytang@ummc.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 3646

Vimala Ramoo 
Phd, Med(Planning & Admin.)(Mal) BNSc (Mal),CCN,SRN
vimala@ummc.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 3677


Chui Ping Lei 
Phd, MMedSc(Mal), BNSc (Mal), SRN,
plchui@ummc.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 3806

Lee Wan Ling
Phd, MNSc (UM), BNSc (Mal), CCN, SRN
wllee@ummc.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 3751

Lecturer

Norsiah Binti Rahmat (L)

Norsiah Rahmat
MMedSc(PH),(Mal)BNSc(Mal), Dip. Adv. Nsg(Teach), SCM, SRN,
norsiahr@ummc.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 3644

DSC_R_KavithaRosaiah

Kavitha Rasaiah
MNSc (Mal), BNSc (Mal), CCN, SRN
lashia@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 3645

Nor Aziyan Yahaya
MNSc (Mal), BNSc (Mal), Oncology, SRN
aziyan@ummc.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 3677

Noor Hanita Zaini
MNSc (Mal), BNsg (UPM), SRN
noorhanita@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7967 2694

Nor Zehan Ahmad
MNSc (Mal), BNSc (UPM), SRN
norzehan@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7967 2694

Lai Lee Lee

Lai Lee Lee
MMedSc (Mal), BNSc (Mal), AdvDipNsg (Perioperative), SRN
laill@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 3745

Nurse Tutor


Roslina Zakaria
Bsc.(Hons)Nursing Practice Developement(UK)
roszmusa@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-79493749

Support Staff

FauziahAbdul

Fauziah Abdul Bab
geepu3@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2806

rosshuhaida

Ros Shuhaida Abdul Manaf
ros_shuhaida@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2806

Mohd Azli Mahadi

Mohd Azli Mahadi
azllyiella@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2806