Staff

Staff

Head of Department

Khatijah

Assoc. Prof.Dr. Khatijah Lim Abdullah
SRN, SCM,CCN,BSc(UK), MSc(UK), D Clin P (UK).
katlim@um.edu.my
khatijah@ummc.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 3732

Senior Lecturer

drpathmawati

Pathmawati Subramaniam
SRN, CCN,BNSc [Mal],MEd,DHSCi [UK],
ypathmawati@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 3646

ChongMeiChan

Chong Mei Chan
MSc (community health), BSc (Mal) SCM, SRN
mcchong@ummc.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 3675

Lecturer

Norsiah Binti Rahmat (L)

Norsiah Rahmat
MMedSc(PH),(Mal)BNSc(Mal), Dip. Adv. Nsg(Teach), SCM, SRN,
norsiahr@ummc.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 3644

SURINDAR

Surindar Kaur Surat Singh
MN(Midwifery)(Aust), BNSc(Mal), Dip. Adv. Nsg(Teach), SCM, SRN
surindar@ummc.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 3806

RasnaYatie

Rasnah Abdul Rahman
MN(Midwifery)(Aust), BNSc(Mal), Dip. Adv. Nsg(Teach), SCM, SRN
rasnah@ummc.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 3680

TANG

Tang Li Yoong
PhD, MN(Renal)(Aust), BNSc (Mal), SRN, CCN
lytang@ummc.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 3677

Vimala

Vimala Ramoo
Med(Planning & Admin.)(Mal) BNSc (Mal),CCN,SRN
vimala@ummc.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 3677

chui ping

Chui Ping Lei
MMedSc(Mal), BNSc (Mal), SRN,
plchui@ummc.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 3677

LeeW.L. 2012

Lee Wan Ling
MNSc (UM), BNSc (Mal), CCN, SRN
wllee@ummc.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 3751

DSC_PokMooChen

Pok Moon Chen
MMedSc, BNSc (Mal), Paeds (Nsg). SCM, SRN,
mcpok@ummc.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 3749

DSC_R_KavithaRosaiah

Kavitha Rasaiah
MNSc (Mal), BNSc (Mal), CCN, SRN
lashia@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 3745

nor aziyan yahaya

Nor Aziyan Yahaya
MNSc (Mal), BNSc (Mal), Oncology, SRN
aziyan@ummc.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 3677

noor hanita zaini

Noor Hanita Zaini
MNSc (Mal), BNsg (UPM), SRN
noorhanita@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 3749

zaihan

Nor Zehan Ahmad
MNSc (Mal), BNSc (UPM), SRN
norzehan@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949

Lai Lee Lee

Lai Lee Lee
MMedSc (Mal), BNSc (Mal), AdvDipNsg (Perioperative), SRN
laill@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 3745

Nurse Tutor

warit

Warit A/P Seron
BNSc (OUM), SRN
waritseron@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2028

Support Staff

FauziahAbdul

Fauziah Abdul Bab
geepu3@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2806

rosshuhaida

Ros Shuhaida Abdul Manaf
ros_shuhaida@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2806

Mohd Azli Mahadi

Mohd Azli Mahadi
azllyiella@um.edu.my
Tel: +603-7949 2806