Staff

Head of Department

Marzida Mansor

PROF. DR. MARZIDA BINTI MANSOR
M.Anaes [Mal], MD UKM [Mal]
marzida@um.edu.my
Tel: 03-7949 2052

PROFESSOR

Prof_ Dr_ Chan Yoo Kuen

PROF. DR. CHAN YOO KUEN
MBBS [Mal], FFARCS [I], FAMM
Chanyk@um.edu.my
Tel: 03-7949 2052

Prof Gracie Ong Siok Yan

Professor Gracie Ong Siok Yan
MBBS [Sing], FANZCA, FJFICM, FAMM
gracieo@ummc.edu.my
Tel: 603-79674728

Prof_ Dr_ Ramani Vijayan Sannasi

Professor Ramani Vijayan Sannasi
MBBS [Osmania], DA [Lond], LRCP, MRCS, FRCA, FFARCS[ I] FANZCA, FAMM
ramani@ummc.edu.my
Tel: 03-7949 2052

Prof_ Dr Wang Chew Yin

PROF. DATO’ DR. WANG CHEW YIN
MBChB, DA [UK], FRCA, FFARCS [I]
wangcy@ummc.edu.my
Tel: 03-7949 2052

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

InaIsmiarti

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Ina Ismiarti Shariffuddin
M Anes, MBBS [Mal], MBChB [Dundee]
ismiarti@um.edu.my
Tel: 603-7949 2052

dr vineya rai

Assoc.Prof. Dr. Vineya Rai Hakumat Rai
M Anes, MBBS [Mal]
vineya74@um.edu.my

Senior Lecturer

DR MOHD SHAHNAZ BIN HASAN

Dr. Mohd Shahnaz Hasan
MAnaes, MBBS [Mal]
shahnaz_hasan@um.edu.my
Tel: 03-7949 2052

DR NOORJAHANHANEEM

Dr. Noorjahan Haneem Md Hashim
M Anes [Mal], MBBS [India]
drusha_raju@um.edu.my

DR JEYAGANESH VEERAKUMARAN

Dr. Jeyaganesh A/L S. Veerakumaran
vjganesh@um.edu.my
Tel: 03-7949 2052

DR LOH PUI SAN

Dr. Loh Pui San
lohps@um.edu.my
Tel: 03-7949 2052

DR LAI HOU YEE

Dr. Lai Hou Yee
houyee@um.edu.my
Tel: 03-7949 2052

DR SUKCHARANJIT SINGH BAKSHI SINGH

Dr. Sukcharanjit Singh A/L Bakshi Singh
sukcharan07@um.edu.my
Tel: 03-7949 2052

Lecturer

DR MOHD FITRY ZAINAL ABIDIN

Dr. Mohd Fitry Bin Zainal Abidin
mohdfitry@um.edu.my
Tel: 03-7949 2052

Trainee Lecturer

DR WAN AIZAT BT WAN ZAKARIA

Dr. Wan Aizat Bt Wan Zakaria
w_ijat@um.edu.my
Tel: 03-7949 2052

 Support Staff

SUJITHARA DEVI A-P MURUGAN

Sujithara Devi A/P Murugan
suji86@um.edu.my

MUHD ZAHUNIZA BIN HUSAIN

Muhd Zahuniza Bin Husain
zahu@um.edu.my

KHAIRIL AIMRAN AHMAD

Khairil Aimran Bin Ahmad
khairilaimran@um.edu.my

RAJA RAJESWARY

Raja Rajeswary a/p K Ponnusamy
rajeswary@ummc.edu.my