UNDERGRADUATE

Deputy Dean Undergraduate

profyang

Ybhg. Professor Dato’ Dr. Yang Faridah Abdul Aziz
Deputy Dean Undergraduate Programme
+603-7949 2156
yangf@um.edu.my
View CV

Head of Division

azlina

Mdm. Azlina Sardi
Principal Asisstant Registrar (N48)
03-7967 3796
azlinas@um.edu.my azlinas@ummc.edu.my

habsah

Miss. Siti Habsah Md Jais
Secretary (N29)
Deputy Dean’s Secretary
03-7949 2156
sitihabsah@um.edu.my
habsah@ummc.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Khaidir Zulkepli
Assistant Administrative Officer (N29)
03-7949 2076
khaidir@um.edu.my
khaidir@ummc.edu.my

norana2

Mdm. Norana Abu
Assistant Administrative Officer (N29)
03-7967 7584
norana@um.edu.my
norana@ummc.edu.my

zaleha

Mdm. Siti Zaleha Ahmad
Administrative Assistant (N26)
03-7949 2105
zaleha@um.edu.my
zaleha@ummc.edu.my

nurulhayati

Mdm. Nurul Hayati Mokhtar
Administrative Assistant (N19)
03-7967 3796
nurul85@um.edu.my
nurul85@ummc.edu.my

linda

Miss Nor Aslinda Azahari
Administrative Assistant(N19)
03-7967 6686
linda_az@um.edu.my
noraslinda@ummc.edu.my

nurmadina

Mdm. Normadinah Abdul Latiff
Administrative Assistant(N19)
03-7967 4941
bdina@um.edu.my
bdina@ummc.edu.my

Miss. Sapiah Sarip
Administrative Assistant(N19)
03-7967 6686
sapiahs@um.edu.my
sapiah@ummc.edu.my

salwah

Mdm. Salwah Mohd Shariff
Administrative Assistant(N19)
03-3371 9914
salwahs@um.edu.my