Undergraduate Division

Faculty of Medicine, University of Malaya offer undergraduate program managed by the Deputy Dean (Undergraduate) office. The Admission and Enrolment of the Undergraduate Program in Faculty of Medicine are in charge by the UM central body.

Head of Division

azlina

Mdm. Azlina Sardi
Senior Asisstant Registrar
03-7949 2076
azlinas@um.edu.my | azlinas@ummc.edu.my

Deputy Dean’s Undergraduate Office

habsah

Miss. Siti Habsah Md Jais
Secretary
Deputy Dean’s Secretary
03-7949 2156
sitihabsah@um.edu.my
habsah@ummc.edu.my

Undergraduate Division

Mr. Mohd Khaidir Zulkepli
Assistant Administrative Officer
03-7949 2076
khaidir@um.edu.my
khaidir@ummc.edu.my

norana2

Mdm. Norana Abu
Assistant Administrative Officer
03-7967 3276
norana@um.edu.my
norana@ummc.edu.my

zaleha

Mdm. Siti Zaleha Ahmad
Administrative Assistant
03-7949 2076
zaleha@um.edu.my
zaleha@ummc.edu.my

sarjit

Mdm. Sarjit Kaur
Administrative Assistant
03-7949 2105
sarjit@um.edu.my
sarjit@ummc.edu.my

nurulhayati

Mdm. Nurul Hayati Mokhtar
Administrative Assistant
03-7967 4941
nurul85@um.edu.my
nurul85@ummc.edu.my

linda

Miss Nor Aslinda Azahari
Administrative Assistant
03-7967 4941
linda_az@um.edu.my
noraslinda@ummc.edu.my

nurmadina

Mdm. Normadinah Abdul Latiff
Administrative Assistant
03-7967 4941
bdina@um.edu.my
bdina@ummc.edu.my

Undergraduate Division (Hospital Tengku Ampuan Rahimah, Klang Campus)

salwah

Mdm. Salwah Mohd Shariff
Administrative Assistant
03-3371 9914
salwahs@um.edu.my