POSTGRADUATE

Deputy Dean Postgraduate

profboey

Ybhg. Profesor Dato’ Dr. Christopher Boey Chiong Meng
Deputy Dean Postgraduate Programme
+603-7949 2108
ccmboey@um.edu.my
View CV

Head of Division

mardi2

Mr.Mardiansha Kalimuddin
Senior Asisstant Registrar (N44)
03-7967 7503
mardiansha@um.edu.my mardiansha@ummc.edu.my

farah

Mdm. Farahiyah Mohad Kidar
Secretary (N29)
Deputy Dean’s Postgraduate Office
03-7949 2108
fafarahfah@um.edu.my
farahiyah@ummc.edu.my

muhaiyah

Mdm. Siti Noor Muhaiyah Zamari
Assistant Administrative Officer  (N29)
03-7967 3146
maya@um.edu.my
muhaiyah@ummc.edu.my

haris

Mr. Muhd Shahrul Harris Abdullah
Assistant Administrative Officer  (N29)
03-7967 6695
muhdharris@um.edu.my

ramlah

Mdm. Ramlah Abdul Razak
Administrative Assistant (N19)
03-7967 7514
ramlah@um.edu.my
ramlahrazak@ummc.edu.my

ina

Mdm. Nurazlina Azmi
Administrative Assistant (N19)
03-7949 2072
ienaazmi@um.edu.my
nurazlina@ummc.edu.my

geetha

Mdm. Geetha Devi A/P M Ranga Nathan
Administrative Assistant (N19)
03-7967 3147
geetha@um.edu.my
geetha@ummc.edu.my

ziela

Mdm. Nurfaziela Ibrahim
Administrative Assistant (N19)
03-7967 7514
faziela@um.edu.my

munirah

Miss. Munirah Kamaral Zaman
Administrative Assistant (N19)
03-7967 6695
munirah26@um.edu.my

nadzirah

Miss. Nadzirah Ramlee
Administrative Assistant (N19)
03-7967 3147
nadzirahramli@um.edu.my
nadzirahramli@ummc.edu.my