Postgraduate Division

Faculty of Medicine, University of Malaya offer Postgraduate program managed by the Deputy Dean (Postgraduate) office. The Admission and Enrolment of the Postgraduate Program in Faculty of Medicine are in charge by the UM central body.

Head of Division

mardi2

Mr.Mardiansha Kalimuddin
Senior Asisstant Registrar
03-7967 7503
mardiansha@um.edu.my | mardiansha@ummc.edu.my

Deputy Dean’s Postgraduate Office

farah

Mdm. Farahiyah Mohad Kidar
Deputy Dean’s Secretary
03-7949 2108
fafarahfah@um.edu.my
farahiyah@ummc.edu.my

Postgraduate Division

muhaiyah

Mdm. Siti Noor Muhaiyah Zamari
Assistant Administrative Officer
03-7967 3146
maya@um.edu.my
muhaiyah@ummc.edu.my

nurrulhidayah1

Miss. Nurrul Hidayah Muhammad Sani
Assistant Administrative Officer
03-7967 3147
nurrulns@um.edu.my
nurrulns@ummc.edu.my

hairiah

Mdm. Hairiah Haran
Administrative Assistant
03-7967 3147
hairiah@um.edu.my
hairiah@ummc.edu.my

ina

Mdm. Nurazlina Azmi
Administrative Assistant
03-7949 2072
ienaazmi@um.edu.my
nurazlina@ummc.edu.my

ramlah

Mdm. Ramlah Abdul Razak
Administrative Assistant
03-7967 7514
ramlah@um.edu.my
ramlahrazak@ummc.edu.my

geetha

Mdm. Geetha Devi A/P M Ranga Nathan
Administrative Assistant
03-7967 3147
geetha@um.edu.my
geetha@ummc.edu.my

munirah

Miss. Munirah Kamaral Zaman
Administrative Assistant
03-7967 6695
munirah26@um.edu.my

ziela

Mdm. Nurfaziela Ibrahim
Administrative Assistant
03-7967 7514
faziela@um.edu.my

sazwan (2)

Mr. Mohd Sazwan Ghazali
Administrative Assistant
03-7949 2072
sazwan00@um.edu.my