Multimedia Division

Head of Division

azlina

Mdm.Azlina Sardi
Senior Assistant Registrar
03-7949 2076
azlinas@um.edu.my| azlinas@ummc.edu.my

Deputy Dean’s Undergraduate¬†Office

habsah

Miss. Siti Habsah Md Jais
Secretary
(Deputy Dean’s Secretary)
03-7949 2103
sitihabsah@um.edu.my
habsah@ummc.edu.my

Multimedia Division

azah

Mdm. Nor Azah Shamsudin
Photographer
03-7967 786
azaa@um.edu.my
azah@ummc.edu.my

rahman

Mr. Abdul Rahman Awang Senik
Photographer
03-7967 4939
aras@um.edu.my
arahman@ummc.edu.my

yani

Mr. Md Yani Zakaria
Designer
03-7967 4939
yanni@um.edu.my
mdyani@ummc.edu.my

amri

Mr. Mohd Amri Mustaffa
Designer
03-7967 776
amri@um.edu.my
mdamri@ummc.edu.my

Printing Division

araie

Mr. Mohamad Azraie Abdul Halim
General Office Assistant
03-7967 4911
azraie@um.edu.my
azraie@ummc.edu.my

mohamad

Mr. Mohamad Jaafar
General Office Assistant
03-7967 4776
mjaafar@um.edu.my