DEVELOPMENT

Deputy Dean Development

profmaznah

Professor Dr. Maznah Dahlui
Deputy Dean Development
+603-7949 2103
nuraqila@um.edu.my
View CV

Mdm. Nurhayati Ninti Ishak
Assistant Secretary (N19)
Deputy Dean’s Secretary
03-7949 2103
nurhayati.ishak@um.edu.my
nurhayati.ishak@ummc.edu.my

Development Manager

drwan

Dr. Wan Yusoff Wan Sulaiman
Senior Lecturer
03-76767 4939
wanyusoff@um.edu.my | wanyusoff@ummc.edu.my
View CV

Head of Division

marzuki

Mr. Marzuki Bin Husain
Senior Assistant Engineer (JA36)
03-7967 7887
marzukihusain@um.edu.my
marzuki@ummc.edu.my

TECHNICAL

helmi

Mr. Mohd Helmi Mansor
Assistant Engineer (JA29)
03-7967 4939
amy9367@um.edu.my
mdhelmi@ummc.edu.my

amri

Mr. Mohd Shahrul Amri Mohamad Halim
Assistant Engineer (JA29)
03-7967 4939
sh_amri@um.edu.my
amri@ummc.edu.my

yuszrin

Mr. Yuszrin Bin Yusof
Assistant Engineer (JA29)
03-7967 4939
yuszrin@um.edu.my
yuszrin@ummc.edu.my

amirudin

Mr. Mohd Amirudin Bin Ponijan
Asisstant Engineer (JA29)
03-7967 4939
amirudin@um.edu.my
amirudin@ummc.edu.my

ICT & INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

yati2

Mdm. Haryati Masilan
Asistant IT Officer
03-7967 4786
haryatim@um.edu.my
haryati@ummc.edu.my

faiz2

Mr. Faiz Ridhwan Saedan
Asistant IT Officer
03-7967 4786
faizrs@um.edu.my
faizrs@ummc.edu.my

awi

Mr. Zawawi Ali
Asistant IT Officer
03-7967 4786
awiena@um.edu.my
zawawi@ummc.edu.my

Mr.Muhammad Syimir Badri
Computer Technician (FT19)
03-7967 4786
syimirbadri@um.edu.my
syimirbadri@ummc.edu.my

00014464

Mr.Alief Muhaimin Asri
Computer Technician (FT19)
03-7967 4786
muhaimin92@um.edu.my
alief@ummc.edu.my

huzairie

Mr.Mohd Huzairi Hasnan
Computer Technician (FT19)
03-7967 4786
huzairiehasnan@um.edu.my
huzairiehasnan@ummc.edu.my

DEVELOPMENT OFFICE

Mdm. Nor Hamizah Hamid
Administrative Assistant
03-7949 2077
amyhamid@um.edu.my
amyhamid@ummc.edu.my

ameera

Miss. Ameera Binti Abdullah Thani
Research Asisstant
03-7967 7874
ameeraathani@um.edu.my

Head of Unit

DrFaizal

Dr. Nor Faizal Ahmad Bahuri
Senior Lecturer
drnfab@um.edu.my | norfaizal@ummc.edu.my
View CV

hadi2

Mr. Muhammad Hadi Hamdan
Web Designer / Graphic Designer
03-7967 7582
hadihamdan@um.edu.my
hadihamdan@ummc.edu.my

Miss. Kathleen Fernandez
Content Editor / Copywriter
03-7967 7582
kathleenfz@um.edu.my
kathleenfz@ummc.edu.my

azah

Mdm. Nor Azah Shamsudin
Photographer (B22)
03-7967 7582
azaa@um.edu.my
azah@ummc.edu.my

rahman

Mr. Abdul Rahman Awang Senik
Photographer (B19)
03-7967 7582
aras@um.edu.my
arahman@ummc.edu.my

yani

Mr. Md Yani Zakaria
Designer (B19)
03-7967 4939
yanni@um.edu.my
mdyani@ummc.edu.my

araie

Mr. Mohamad Azraie Abdul Halim
General Office Assistant (N11)
03-7967 7582
azraie@um.edu.my
azraie@ummc.edu.my

mohamad

Mr. Mohamad Jaafar
General Office Assistant (N11)
03-7967 4776
mjaafar@um.edu.my

faizatul lela

Mdm. Faizatul Lela Jaafar
Head Of Unit
Occupational Safety & Health Unit (OSH)
flela@um.edu.my

chenglan

Mdm. Ew Cheng Lan
Head Of Unit
Multi Discipline Laboratory (MPPI)
ewchenglan@um.edu.my