Technical Division

Development Manager

Head of Division

marzuki

Mr. Marzuki Bin Husain
Senior Assistant Engineer
03-7967 7887
marzuki@um.edu.my | marzuki@um.edu.my

Deputy Dean’s Development Office

nurhayati_ishak

Mdm.Nurhayati Binti Ishak
Assistant Secretary
03-7949 2103
nurhayati.ishak@um.edu.my
nurhayati.ishak@ummc.edu.my

hamizah

Mdm. Norhamizah Binti Hamzah
Administrative Assistant
03-7949 2077
amyhamid@um.edu.my
amyhamid@ummc.edu.my

ameera

Miss. Ameera Binti Abdullah Thani
Research Asisstant
03-7967 7874
ameeraathani@um.edu.my

Technical Division

helmi

Mr. Mohd Helmi Mansor
Assistant Engineer
03-7967 4939
amy9367@um.edu.my
mdhelmi@ummc.edu.my

amri

Mr. Mohd Shahrul Amri Mohamad Halim
Assistant Engineer
03-7967 4939
sh_amri@um.edu.my
amri@ummc.edu.my

yuszrin

Mr. Yuszrin Bin Yusof
Assistant Engineer
03-7967 4939
yuszrin@um.edu.my
yuszrin@ummc.edu.my

amirudin

Mr. Mohd Amirudin Bin Ponijan
Asisstant Engineer
03-7967 4939
amirudin@um.edu.my
amirudin@ummc.edu.my

mugam

Mr. Sanmugam A/L Ganesa
General Worker
03-7967 4939
sh_amri@um.edu.my