ADMINISTRATION

Head of Division

Mdm. Khalidah Binti Mushar
Senior Principal Asisstant Registrar N52
03-7967 6669
khalidah@um.edu.my | mkhalidah@ummc.edu.my

Mdm. Siti Zarihan Zambri
Secretary (N29)
Dean’s Secretary
03-7949 2050
ctzarihan@um.edu.my
zarihan@ummc.edu.my

Mr Abdul Rasid Shahari
General Office Assistant
03-7949 2050
rasid@um.edu.my

Mr. Hafriz Aqmal Hj Mohd Saringat
Asistant IT Officer (FA29)
03-7949 2934
hafrizaqmal@ummc.edu.my
hafriz.aqmal@um.edu.my

Mdm. Mazwin Basuri
Assistant Administrative Officer (N29)
03-7967 4984
mazwin@um.edu.my
mazwin@ummc.edu.my

Mr. Syed Yahya Syed Ismail
Senior Administrative Assistant (N22)
03-7949 2104
syedyahya@um.edu.my
syedyahya@ummc.edu.my

Mr. Hailme Halili
Administrative Assistant (N19)
03-7967 7559
hailme@um.edu.my
hailme@ummc.edu.my

Mdm. Mages A/P Palaniandy
Administrative Assistant (N19)
03-7949 2106
pmages82@um.edu.my
pmages82@ummc.edu.my

Mdm. Noor Hayati Ismail
Administrative Assistant (N19)
Head of Division Secretary
03-7967 6669
hayati_06@ummc.edu.my
hayati_06@um.edu.my

Mdm. Siti Zulaiha Mustafa Kamal
Administrative Assistant (N19)
03-7979 2061
zulaiha@ummc.edu.my
zulaiha@um.edu.my

Mdm. Salmah Mohammad
General Office Assistant (N11)
03-7967 4941
salmah@um.edu.my

Mr. Azizol Ali
General Office Assistant (N11)
zizol@um.edu.my

Mr. Ismanizam Che Ismail
General Office Assistant (N11)
nizam75@um.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Shaifulnizam Anuar
General Office Assistant (N11)
epol@um.edu.my

Mr. Sharual Samsudin
General Office Assistant (N11)
sharual@um.edu.my

Mr. Ruben Arun Kumar A/L Kandiah
General Office Assistant (N11)
rubenarun@um.edu.my

Mr. Muhammad Khalid Sarif
Driver (H11)
mkhalid@um.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Zaki Saman
Driver (H11)
zaki_ocrcc@um.edu.my

Mr. Mohamad Lutfi Suhud
Driver (H11)
hapisah@um.edu.my

Mdm. Hapisah Madran
General Worker (R1)
hapisah@um.edu.my

Financial Officer

Mdm. Asiah Ishak
Section Head
03-76767 7585
asiahishak@um.edu.my

Mdm. Ew Cheng Lan
Senior Medical Laboratory Technologist (U36)
03-76767 7585
chenglan@um.edu.my
chenglan@ummc.edu.my

Mr . Chandrasekaran Tommy Rudd
Senior Medical Laboratory Technologist (U32)
03-7967 7560
benn@um.edu.my
chandrasekaran@ummc.edu.my

Miss. Nuramirah Ariffin
Asisstant Administrative (N19)
03-76767 7585
miera_ogy87@um.edu.my
miera_ogy87@ummc.edu.my

Miss. Zafirah Baniyamin
General Assistant (R1)
03-76767 7585

Mdm. Nurdiyana Abd Kadir
Marketing Manager
03-7967 7880
ndiyana@ummc.edu.my

Mdm. Noor Zahra Zamalik
Event Manager
03-7967 7880
noor.zahra@ummc.edu.my