Admin Division

Head of Division

Mdm. Khalidah Binti Mushar
Senior Principal Asisstant Registrar
03-76767 6669
khalidah@um.edu.my | mkhalidah@ummc.edu.my

Office of The Dean

Mdm. Siti Zarihan Zambri
Dean’s Secretary
03-7949 2050
ctzarihan@um.edu.my
zarihan@ummc.edu.my

Mr Abdul Rasid Shahari
General Office Assistant
03-7949 2050
rasid@um.edu.my

Administration Division

shah-mirul-1

Mr. Shah Mirul Bin Salleh
Projeck Officer
03-7967 2934
shahmirul@um.edu.my
shahmirul@ummc.edu.my

Mr. Syed Yahya Syed Ismail
Senior Administrative Assistant
03-7949 2104
syedyahya@um.edu.my
syedyahya@ummc.edu.my

Mr. Hailme Halili
Administrative Assistant
03-7967 7559
hailme@um.edu.my
hailme@ummc.edu.my

Mdm. Mages A/P Palaniandy
Administrative Assistant
03-7967 6669
pmages82@um.edu.my
pmages82@ummc.edu.my

Miss. Nur Athirah Abdul Malik
Administrative Assistant
03-7967 6686
athirah@um.edu.my
athirah.malik@ummc.edu.my

noor-hayati

Mdm. Noor Hayati Ismail
Administrative Assistant
03-7967 6686
hayati_06@ummc.edu.my
hayati_06@um.edu.my

Mdm. Salmah Mohammad
General Office Assistant
03-3371 9914
salmah@um.edu.my

Mr. Azizol Ali
General Office Assistant
03-7967 7514
zizol@um.edu.my

Mr. Ismanizam Che Ismail
General Office Assistant
03-7949 2107
nizam75@um.edu.my

Mr. Sakiman Sarip
General Office Assistant
(Klang Campus)
03-3371 5078
sakiman@um.edu.my

Mr. Sharual Samsudin
General Office Assistant
03-7949 2107
sharual@um.edu.my

Mr. Ruben Arun Kumar A/L Kandiah
General Office Assistant
03-7967 4941
rubenarun@um.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Shaifulnizam Anuar
General Office Assistant
03-7967 4941
epol@um.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Zaki Saman
Driver
03-7967 4941
zaki_ocrcc@um.edu.my

Mr. Mohamad Lutfi Suhud
Driver
03-7967 4941
hapisah@um.edu.my

Mr. Muhammad Khalid Sarif
Driver
03-7967 4941
mkhalid@um.edu.my

Mdm. Hapisah Madran
General Worker
03-7967 4941
hapisah@um.edu.my