Administrative

Faculty of Medicine, University of Malaya offer undergraduate program managed by the Deputy Dean (Undergraduate) office. The Admission and Enrolment of the Undergraduate Program in Faculty of Medicine are in charge by the UM central body.

Deputy Dean Undergraduate

Profesor Yang Faridah Abdul Aziz
Deputy Dean Undergraduate
03-7949 2156
yangf@ummc.edu.my

Senior Asisstant Registrar

Mdm. Azlina Sardi
Senior Asisstant Registrar
03-7949 2076
azlinas@um.edu.my| azlinas@ummc.edu.my

Deputy Dean’s Undergraduate Office

Miss. Siti Habsah Md Jais
Secretary
Deputy Dean’s Secretary
Phone : 03-7949 2156
Email : sitihabsah@um.edu.my | habsah@ummc.edu.my

Undergraduate Division

Mdm. Siti Zaleha Ahmad
Administrative Assistant
Phone : 03-7949 2076
Email : zaleha@um.edu.my | zaleha@ummc.edu.my

Mdm. Sarjit Kaur
Administrative Assistant
Phone : 03-7949 2105
Email : sarjit@um.edu.my
: sarjitsarjit@ummc.edu.my

Miss Nor Aslinda Azahari
Administrative Assistant
Phone : 03-7967 4941
Email : linda_az@um.edu.my
: noraslinda@ummc.edu.my

Mdm. Nurul Hayati Mokhtar
Administrative Assistant
Phone : 03-7967 4941
Email : nurul85@um.edu.my
: nurul85@@ummc.edu.my

Mdm. Normadinah Abdul Latiff
Administrative Assistant
Phone : 03-7967 4941
Email : bdina@um.edu.my
: bdina@ummc.edu.my

Mr. Ismanizam Che Ismail
Operational Asisstant
Phone : 03-7967 7514
Email : nizam75@um.edu.my

Undergraduate Division
( Hospital Tengku Ampuan Rahimah, Klang Campus )

Mdm. Salwah Mohd Shariff
Administrative Assistant
Phone : 03-3371 9914
Email : salwahs@um.edu.my

Mr.Sakiman Sarip
Operational Asisstant
Phone : 03-3371 9914
Email : sakiman@um.edu.my