Administrative

Faculty of Medicine, University of Malaya offer undergraduate program managed by the Deputy Dean (Undergraduate) office. The Admission and Enrolment of the Undergraduate Program in Faculty of Medicine are in charge by the UM central body.

Deputy Dean Undergraduate

Ybhg. Profesor Dato’ Dr. Yang Faridah Abdul Aziz
Deputy Dean Undergraduate
03-7949 2156
yangf@ummc.edu.my

Senior Asisstant Registrar

Mdm. Azlina Sardi
Senior Asisstant Registrar
03-7949 2076
azlinas@um.edu.my| azlinas@ummc.edu.my

Deputy Dean’s Undergraduate Office

Miss. Siti Habsah Md Jais
Secretary
Deputy Dean’s Secretary
03-7949 2156
sitihabsah@um.edu.my
habsah@ummc.edu.my

Undergraduate Division

Mr. Mohd Khaidir Zulkepli
Assistant Administrative Officer
03-7949 2076
khaidir@um.edu.my
khaidir@ummc.edu.my

Mdm. Norana Abu
Assistant Administrative Officer
03-7967 3276
norana@um.edu.my
norana@ummc.edu.my

Mdm. Siti Zaleha Ahmad
Administrative Assistant
03-7949 2076
zaleha@um.edu.my
zaleha@ummc.edu.my

Mdm. Sarjit Kaur
Administrative Assistant
03-7949 2105
sarjit@um.edu.my
sarjit@ummc.edu.my

Miss Nor Aslinda Azahari
Administrative Assistant
03-7967 4941
linda_az@um.edu.my
noraslinda@ummc.edu.my

Mdm. Nurul Hayati Mokhtar
Administrative Assistant
03-7967 4941
nurul85@um.edu.my
nurul85@ummc.edu.my

Mdm. Normadinah Abdul Latiff
Administrative Assistant
03-7967 4941
bdina@um.edu.my
bdina@ummc.edu.my

Undergraduate Division
( Hospital Tengku Ampuan Rahimah, Klang Campus )

Mdm. Salwah Mohd Shariff
Administrative Assistant
03-3371 9914
salwahs@um.edu.my