Administrative

Faculty of Medicine, University of Malaya offer Postgraduate program managed by the Deputy Dean (Postgraduate) office. The Admission and Enrolment of the Postgraduate Program in Faculty of Medicine are in charge by the UM central body.

Deputy Dean Postgraduate

Head of Division

mardi2

Mr.Mardiansha Kalimuddin
Senior Asisstant Registrar
03-7967 7503
mardiansha@um.edu.my | mardiansha@ummc.edu.my

Deputy Dean’s Postgraduate Office

Mdm. Farahiyah Mohad Kidar
Deputy Dean’s Secretary
03-7949 2108
fafarahfah@um.edu.my
farahiyah@ummc.edu.my

Postrgraduate Division

Mdm. Siti Noor Muhaiyah Zamari
Assistant Administrative Officer
03-79673146
maya@um.edu.my
muhaiyah@ummc.edu.my

Mr. Muhd Shahrul Harris Abdullah
Assistant Administrative Officer
03-7967 6695
muhdharris@um.edu.my

Mdm. Ramlah Abdul Razak
Administrative Assistant
03-7967 7514
ramlah@um.edu.my
ramlahrazak@ummc.edu.my

Mdm. Nurazlina Azmi
Administrative Assistant
03-7949 2072
ienaazmi@um.edu.my
nurazlina@ummc.edu.my

Mdm. Geetha Devi A/P M Ranga Nathan
Administrative Assistant
03-7967 3147
geetha@um.edu.my
geetha@ummc.edu.my

Mdm. Nurfaziela Ibrahim
Administrative Assistant
03-7967 7514
faziela@um.edu.my

Miss. Munirah Kamaral Zaman
Administrative Assistant
03-7967 6695
munirah26@um.edu.my

Miss. Nadzirah Ramlee
Administrative Assistant
03-7967 3147
nadzirahramli@um.edu.my
nadzirahramli@ummc.edu.my