Administrative

Faculty of Medicine, University of Malaya offer Postgraduate program managed by the Deputy Dean (Postgraduate) office. The Admission and Enrolment of the Postgraduate Program in Faculty of Medicine are in charge by the UM central body.

Deputy Dean Postgraduate

Senior Asisstant Registrar

mardi2

Mr.Mardiansha Kalimuddin
Senior Asisstant Registrar
03-7967 7503
mardiansha@um.edu.my | mardiansha@ummc.edu.my

Deputy Dean’s Postgraduate Office

Mdm. Farahiyah Mohad Kidar
Deputy Dean’s Secretary
03-7949 2108
fafarahfah@um.edu.my
farahiyah@ummc.edu.my

Postrgraduate Division

Mdm. Siti Noor Muhaiyah Zamari
Assistant Administrative Officer
03-7967 7057
maya@um.edu.my
muhaiyah@ummc.edu.my

Miss. Nurrul Hidayah Muhammad Sani
Assistant Administrative Officer
03-7949 2072
nurrulns@um.edu.my
nurrulns@ummc.edu.my

Mdm. Hairiah Haran
Administrative Assistant
03-7967 3147
hairiah@um.edu.my
hairiah@ummc.edu.my

Mdm. Nurazlina Azmi
Administrative Assistant
03-7949 2072
ienaazmi@um.edu.my
nurazlina@ummc.edu.my

Mdm. Ramlah Abdul Razak
Administrative Assistant
03-7967 7514
ramlah@um.edu.my
ramlahrazak@ummc.edu.my

Mdm. Geetha Devi A/P M Ranga Nathan
Administrative Assistant
03-7967 6695
geethag@um.edu.my
geetha@ummc.edu.my

Miss. Munirah Kamaral Zaman
Administrative Assistant
03-7967 7514
munirah26@um.edu.my

Mdm. Nurfaziela Ibrahim
Administrative Assistant
03-7967 7514
faziela@um.edu.my

Mr. Ahmad ridhwan Alias
Administrative Assistant
03-7967 6695
ridwan@ummc.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Shaifulnizam Anuar
General Office Assistant
03-7967 4941
epol@um.edu.my