Administrative

UNDERGRADUATE POSTGRADUATE
POSTRGRADUATE
ADMINISTRATIVE
ADMINISTRATIVE
Programme Offered
Guidebook
Download
Contact
Faculty of Medicine, University of Malaya offer Postgraduate program managed by the Deputy Dean (Postgraduate) office. The Admission and Enrolment of the Postgraduate Program in Faculty of Medicine are in charge by the UM central body.
   
Profesor Christopher Boey Chiong Meng Professor  Dato' Dr. Christopher Boey Chiong Meng
Deputy Dean
Postgraduate Programme
pg_ddg@um.edu.my
03-7949 2108
 

 

Senior Asisstant Registrar    
Mr.Haril Muzammil Awang
Haril Muzammil Awang
Senior Asisstant Registrar
Phone : 03-7967 7503
Email   hariawang@um.edu.my
  : haril@ummc.edu.my
   
       
Deputy Dean's Postgraduate Office    
Mdm. Farahiyah Mohad Kidar
Mdm. Farahiyah Mohad Kidar
Office Secretary
(Deputy Dean's Secretary)
Phone : 03-7949 2108
Email : fafarahfah@um.edu.my
    farahiyah@ummc.edu.my
   
       
Postrgraduate Division    
Mdm. Juhaida Md Derus
Mdm. Juhaida Md Derus
Assistant Administrative Officer
Phone : 03-7967 3146
Email   juhaida67@um.edu.my
  : juhaida67@ummc.edu.my

 
 
 
 
 
Mdm. Hairiah Haran
Mdm. Hairiah Haran
Administrative Assistant
Phone : 03-7967 3147
Email : hairiah@um.edu.my
:hairiah@ummc.edu.my

Mdm. Nurazlina Azmi
Mdm. Nurazlina Azmi
Administrative Assistant
Phone : 03-7949 2072
Email : ienaazmi@um.edu.my
  : nurazlina@ummc.edu.my
Mdm. Ailin Abdullah
Mdm. Ailin Abdullah
Administrative Assistant
Phone : 03-7967 6695
Email : ailina@um.edu.my
  : ailin@ummc.edu.my
Mdm. Geetha Devi A/P M Ranga Nathan
Mdm. Geetha Devi A/P M Ranga Nathan
Administrative Assistant
Phone : 03-7967 6695
Email : geethag@um.edu.my
  : geetha@ummc.edu.my
Mdm. Ramlah Abdul Razak
Mdm. Ramlah Abdul Razak
Administrative Assistant
Phone : 03-7967 7514
Email : ramlah@um.edu.my
:ramlahrazak@ummc.edu.my
Mdm. Nurfaziela Ibrahim
Mdm. Nurfaziela Ibrahim
Administrative Assistant
Phone : 03-7967 7514
Email : faziela@um.edu.my
  :  
Miss. Munirah Kamaral Zaman
Miss. Munirah Kamaral Zaman
Administrative Assistant
Phone : 03-7967 7514
Email : munirah26@um.edu.my
  :  
Mr. Ahmad ridhwan Alias
Mr. Ahmad ridhwan Alias
Administrative Assistant
Phone : 03-7967 6695
Email : ridwan@um.edu.my
  :  
CCM 2.0 EDi - Copyright © 2008 - 2016 University of Malaya, 50603 Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA.
http://www.um.edu.my