Administrative

UNDERGRADUATE POSTGRADUATE
POSTRGRADUATE
ADMINISTRATIVE
ADMINISTRATIVE
Programme Offered
Guidebook
Download
Contact
Faculty of Medicine, University of Malaya offer Postgraduate program managed by the Deputy Dean (Postgraduate) office. The Admission and Enrolment of the Postgraduate Program in Faculty of Medicine are in charge by the UM central body.
   
Profesor Dr. Christopher Boey Chiong Ming Professor  Dato' Dr. Christopher Boey Chiong Meng
Deputy Dean
Postgraduate Programme
pg_ddg@um.edu.my
03-7949 2108
 
Pn. Aminah Hj Nafiah
Haril Muzammil Awang
Senior Asisstant Registrar
Phone : 03-7967 7503
Email   hariawang@um.edu.my
  : haril@ummc.edu.my
   
Pn. Juhaida Md Derus
Mdm. Juhaida Md Derus
Assistant Administrative Officer
Phone : 03-7967 3146
Email   juhaida67@um.edu.my
  : juhaida67@ummc.edu.my

Pn. Farahiyah Mohad Kidar
Mdm. Farahiyah Mohad Kidar
Office Secretary
(Deputy Dean's Secretary)
Phone : 03-7949 2108
Email : fafarahfah@um.edu.my
    farahiyah@ummc.edu.my
Pn. Hairiah Haran
Mdm. Hairiah Haran
Administrative Assistant
Phone : 03-7967 3147
Email : hairiah@um.edu.my
  : hairiah@ummc.edu.my

Pn. Nurazlina Azmi
Mdm. Nurazlina Azmi
Administrative Assistant
Phone : 03-7949 2072
Email : ienaazmi@um.edu.my
  : nurazlina@ummc.edu.my
Pn. Ailin Abdullah
Mdm. Ailin Abdullah
Administrative Assistant
Phone : 03-7967 6695
Email : ailina@um.edu.my
  : ailin@ummc.edu.my
Pn. Geetha Devi A/P M Ranga Nathan
Mdm. Geetha Devi A/P M Ranga Nathan
Administrative Assistant
Phone : 03-7967 6695
Email : geethag@um.edu.my
  : geetha@ummc.edu.my
En. Mohd Huzairi Mohd Hussain
Mr. Mohd Huzairi Mohd Hussain
Administrative Assistant
Phone : 03-7967 3147
Email : huzairi@um.edu.my
  : huzairi@ummc.edu.my
Pn. Ramlah Abdul Razak
Mdm. Ramlah Abdul Razak
Administrative Assistant
Phone : 03-7967 7514
Email : ramlah@um.edu.my
  : ramlahrazak@ummc.edu.my
Miss Nurfaziela Ibrahim
Miss. Nurfaziela Ibrahim
Administrative Assistant
Phone : 03-7967 7514
Email : faziela@um.edu.my
  :  
   
En. Mohamad Syaifulnizam Mohd Anuwar
Mr. Mohamad Syaifulnizam Mohd Anuwar
Pembantu Tadbir
Phone : 03-7949 2071
Email :  apol@um.edu.my
  :  
   
CCM 2.0 EDi - Copyright © 2008 - 2014 University of Malaya, 50603 Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA.
http://www.um.edu.my