Academic Programmes

UNDERGRADUATE POSTGRADUATE
UNDERGRADUATE
ADMINISTRATIVE
ADMINISTRATIVE
Programme Offered
Guidebook
Timetable
Notice
Download
Contact
Faculty of Medicine, University of Malaya offer undergraduate program managed by the Deputy Dean (Undergraduate) office. The Admission and Enrolment of the Undergraduate Program in Faculty of Medicine are in charge by the UM central body.
   
Profesor Datin Hamimah Hj Hassan Profesor Datin Hamimah Hj Hassan
Deputy Dean
Undergraduate & Diploma
hamimah@um.edu.my
03-7949 2156
 
  Mrs. Azlina Sardi Mrs. Azlina Sardi

Senior  Assistant Registrar

azlinas@um.edu.my | azlinas@ummc.edu.my
03-7949 2076
  Siti Habsah Mohd Jais Siti Habsah Mohd Jais

Office Secretary 

sitihabsah@um.edu.my
03-7949 2156
  Maizon Abdul Karim Maizon Abdul Karim

Asisstant Administration

maizonk@um.edu.my
03-7967 7584
  Siti Zaleha Ahmad Siti Zaleha Ahmad

Asisstant Administration

zaleha@um.edu.my
03-7949 2076
  Sarjit Kaur Sarjit Kaur

Asisstant Administration

sarjit@um.edu.my
03-7949 2105
  Julianna Ariff Julianna Ariff

Asisstant Administration

julianna@ummc.edu.my
03-7949 2106
  Nor Aslinda Alzahari
Nor Aslinda Alzahari

Asisstant Administration

linda_az@um.edu.my
03-7967 4941
CCM 2.0 EDi - Copyright © 2008 - 2014 University of Malaya, 50603 Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA.
http://www.um.edu.my