Academic Programmes

UNDERGRADUATE POSTGRADUATE
UNDERGRADUATE
ADMINISTRATIVE
ADMINISTRATIVE
Programme Offered
Guidebook
Timetable
Notice
Download
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Contact
Faculty of Medicine, University of Malaya offer undergraduate program managed by the Deputy Dean (Undergraduate) office. The Admission and Enrollment of the Undergraduate Program in Faculty of Medicine are in charge by the UM central body.
   
Prof. Dr. Yang Faridah Binti Abdul Aziz Prof. Dr. Yang Faridah Binti Azdul Aziz
Deputy Dean
Undergraduate & Diploma
yangf@um.edu.my
03-7949 2156
 
Senior Asisstant Registrar    
Mrs. Azlina Sardi Head of Division :
Mrs. Azlina Sardi
Senior Asisstant Registrar
Phone : 03-7949 2076
Email : azlinas@um.edu.my |azlinas@ummc.edu.my
Deputy Dean's Undergraduate Office    
Miss. Siti Habsah Md Jais
Miss. Siti Habsah Md Jais
Secretary
Deputy Dean's Secretary
Phone : 03-7949 2156
Email   sitihabsah@um.edu.my
  : habsah@ummc.edu.my
   
Undergraduate Division    
Mdm. Siti Zaleha Ahmad
Mdm. Siti Zaleha Ahmad
Administrative Assistant
Phone : 03-7949 2076
Email : zaleha@um.edu.my
    zaleha@ummc.edu.my

Mdm. Sarjit Kaur
Mdm. Sarjit Kaur
Administrative Assistant
Phone : 03-7949 2105
Email : sarjit@um.edu.my
  : sarjitsarjit@ummc.edu.my
Mdm. Julianna Ariff
Mdm. Julianna Ariff
Administrative Assistant
Phone : 03-7949 2106
Email : ju_111401@um.edu.my
  : julianna@ummc.edu.my

Miss Nor Aslinda Azahari
Miss Nor Aslinda Azahari
Administrative Assistant
Phone : 03-7967 4941
Email : linda_az@um.edu.my
  : noraslinda@ummc.edu.my
Mdm. Nurul Hayati Mokhtar
Mdm. Nurul Hayati Mokhtar
Administrative Assistant
Phone : 03-7967 4941
Email : nurul85@um.edu.my
  : nurul85@@ummc.edu.my
Mdm. Normadinah Abdul Latiff
Mdm. Normadinah Abdul Latiff
Administrative Assistant
Phone : 03-7967 4941
Email : bdina@um.edu.my
  : bdina@ummc.edu.my
Undergraduate Division
( Hospital Tengku Ampuan Rahimah, Klang Campus )
Mdm. Salwah Mohd Shariff
Mdm. Salwah Mohd Shariff
Administrative Assistant
Phone : 03-3371 9914
Email : salwahs@um.edu.my
   
 
CCM 2.0 EDi - Copyright © 2008 - 2016 University of Malaya, 50603 Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA.
http://www.um.edu.my